ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.88

¥38.91

节省: ¥4.03 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Shipping Excellence

Reviewer1781197发表于 Feb 02, 2008

I am very pleased with the service and communications that I experienced on my shipment from iHerbs. The items were shipped the same day as ordered and received in excellent condition. I will definitely return to reorder, given the tracking information I received and the superb service. The type of soy sauce is exactly what I needed for a favorite recipe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tamari Soy Sauce

Reviewer1982084发表于 Feb 28, 2009

Very good product. Have used this soy sauce in the past.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A pantry staple, made with sea salt

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Eden organic tamari sauce is the only soy sauce I have found that is made with sea salt as opposed to the adulterated everyday stuff. Eden's products are excellent and feature the purest of ingredients. Just a splash of this tamari will add depth to your soups and marinades.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2261289发表于 Jun 14, 2009

This soy sauce was recommended to me and I decided to try it. It has a very good flavor and it is supposed to be better, healthwise, so why not. I really have enjoyed it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste

Reviewer1540946发表于 Jul 09, 2009

Great Taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Soy Sauce Ever!

jasonjs发表于 Aug 17, 2009

This tamari is the best tasting and healthiest soy sauce we ever found. Not only is it organic, but it is wheat-free as well. Masterfully brewed, eden seriously knows how to make quality condiments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Taste

Reviewer2469206发表于 Oct 20, 2009

Although the alcohol is perceivable when tasting the sauce, once you mix it with food is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Basic staple

Reviewer2939542发表于 Feb 18, 2010

Excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten-Free Goodness

Reviewer1179298发表于 Mar 14, 2010

We use this on a regular basis in our gluten-free household. Great for so many recipes, with fabulous flavor- plus, it's organic- no GMO soy. Another winner from Eden!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like the taste.

Reviewer3043934发表于 Apr 20, 2010

It's very good for cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »