ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.31

¥96.44

节省: ¥10.13 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Deliciously tart!

4999934268950536368发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I ate it out of the jar, it was startingly tart and sour, simply a treat, really cherry!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Tart!

4684294166063330249发表于 Feb 24, 2015

If you like natural tart jams you will love this. They really didn't add any sugar. Its not sweet at all but its great on toast. If you must use a good honey. I like it as is on raisin bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Divine!!!!

5637227504978952810发表于 Jul 04, 2014

This is the first time I've ever tried cherry butter. It is so delicious! I've been taking a concentrated cherry juice for joint problems and it was effective. But this is a much better taste. It is sour of course, but I like that. It really is very good and actually feels like a treat. I look forward each day to having a spoonful. Will definitely buy again! :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mh too good. Only lasted a few days

h-anna发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I could not stop eating it from the jar. It tasted great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cherry delight

5219788476217161666发表于 Apr 15, 2014

amazing sour & sweet fruit butter, I can go through this jar just with a spoon, keeps well for long periods in the fridge once opened, have ordered this several times, great on fish too! good thing about this butter is that it's not overly sweet, just perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just cherries!

MissyK发表于 Jan 19, 2014

This product is great because it only has 1 ingredient! Tart cherries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gout Help!

mehmetgok发表于 Dec 16, 2013

This is a wonderful Organic Tart Cherry Butter. Note that no extra sugar is added to this product. Hoving said that, it is best to limit daily consumption to 1 tablespoon (16 grams) since it is 50% sugar. Over four pounds of cherries in each jar so one tablespoon is equal to quarter pound of tart cherries. Tart cherries are especially potent for gout attacks and gout maintenence. I triple my consumption during an attack. One tablespoon on empty stomach 1 hour before each meal. You should expect pain relief in 48 hours. Cherries are now on top of my list as a natural remedy because they work brilliantly. Tart cherries are better than Black cherries but they do the trick as well. Tart cherries have melatonin in them as a bonus which aids with the sleep. It does very little to lower the serum uric acid levels in my experience but helps with the overall inflammation during maintenance and pain during an attack brilliantly. I started using iHerb to be my own doctor and overwhelm my health issues instead of being overwhelmed by them. Check out my iHerb page for my progress and more reviews on various supplements, beauty and grocery products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very nice.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Nov 27, 2013

I'm not entirely a fan of the texture - a thick paste, but it tasted and smelled great. I shall buy more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer2344984发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Expensive though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive, but worth it

Reviewer2418769发表于 Oct 06, 2012

I save it for those special pieces of toast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »