ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.10

¥25.09

节省: ¥3.00 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really good yellow mustard

PurplePegasus发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Tastes great with organic grass-fed beef hot-dogs with organic sprouted bread. No taste difference with non-organic, standard mustard except this is better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sour!!!

Reviewer1511999发表于 Sep 17, 2014

MUCH more sour than Annie´s yellow mustard. This tastes like you accidentally spilled vinegar into the jar. Will never buy again. Can be uesd for majonnaise och similar where you add both mustard and vinegar. Just skip the vinegar. I will use this like that. No way as is.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fabulous dishes with this!

Reviewer1907904发表于 Jun 28, 2011

all organic and great tasting!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden foods has the best mustard!

5536595171908109527发表于 Jun 30, 2016

Highly recommend this tangy, tasty mustard. Great for sandwiches and also for making other sorts of sauces. I also put a little in natto.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Like Apple Cider Vinegar

DavidsChoice发表于 Jul 31, 2015

...and if you've tasted apple cider vinegar before, you know it's a potent, pungent flavour! I mixed this with some honey and mayonnaise to make my own honey mustard sauce, but I had to throw it all away because of the inedible taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Mustard

Reviewer3294227发表于 Jun 09, 2016

I buy this mustard because it is organic and it is made with apple cider vinegar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

HealthyLiving4Me发表于 Jul 30, 2016

This mustard is almost as good as the brown one of the same brand. I think I like the brown one better but this is still good. Both are quite tart but that is because of the apple cider vinegar. Apple cider vinegar is good for one's health, especially for people with blood sugar issues. Certainly if you want a mustard that doesn't have that tartness go ahead and buy another brand that has all of the rubbish in it with unwanted chemicals and additives. I don't want that other stuff in my body so I'm happy with this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden Mustards

turtlehealth发表于 Dec 26, 2011

Excellent Mustard

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

CIPRIAN发表于 Feb 25, 2014

nice taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Safe for people avoiding common allergens

MissyK发表于 Feb 06, 2015

Great mustard! I love that they use apple cider vinegar! Allergen free ingredients no fillers or useless ingredients. 5 stars.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »