ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.33

¥19.68

节省: ¥2.35 (12 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

perfect with salad or bread.

neunghyun发表于 Oct 11, 2015

now i don't waste time to make dressing any more! fresh, tasty and harmonious with any vegetables and bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4834119876353793250发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Great taste and excellent for salad dressings

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good vinegar

4615806100190853992发表于 Aug 03, 2014

I have rated this before. It is a basic red wine vinegar, no special "zing" but good for dressings etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Love the flavor and is good to control sugar spikes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

haven't tried it yet

Reviewer1225616发表于 Jan 05, 2014

will try soon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

Reviewer2756094发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Not as smooth going down as I hoped it would be, a little on the raw side. It does have a complexity that is nice, and I like that it is raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

owlsrwise发表于 Mar 05, 2012

and the only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because the one thing I would love would be to have this made organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

red wine vinegar

Reviewer1377459发表于 Oct 18, 2011

has a sweet flavour. more than I expected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer1072897发表于 Sep 20, 2011

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice vinegar with good color

TravelRubyHealthGeek发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Smell is good, like the acidity..use it on dumplings as I love it sour taste. When you use it till the end, there's some sendiments though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »