ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.86

¥39.67

节省: ¥5.82 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

GREAT Sea salt

5685627838222225887发表于 Feb 25, 2016

This is the best sea salt I have even used! Flavorful by itself and great for marinating and cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5083207991061787569发表于 Dec 30, 2015

I'm sold on this brand of Eden Sea Salt. This was my third order!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

French Celtic Sea Salt

5068398042860966487发表于 Dec 10, 2014

First time I have ever tried French Celtic Sea Salt. It is wonderful, never knew there was so much difference in salt taste. It does have better flavor. Purchased after I had read this description on the web. French sea salts are hand-harvested from pristine Atlantic seawater. These delicious sea salts are unrefined so they retain more of the trace minerals that naturally occur in seawater. These minerals include natural iodine. French grey sea salt, or Sel Gris, is harvested using traditional Celtic methods. This prized process is done entirely by hand, using only wooden tools. This preserves the pure taste of the French salt, and produces a very special moist crystalline texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Damp salt

5305735598514981353发表于 May 15, 2014

Fine, damp salt that dissolves easily leaving some residue that's typical of most sea salts. It's more "wet" than other salts I've used so far but I've no issue with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

4715869769198496142发表于 Jan 12, 2013

great taste! grainy salt good for sprinkling over food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sea Salt

Reviewer1979468发表于 Nov 25, 2012

Excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sea Salt

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 03, 2012

I really love the taste of this sea salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good ol sodium chloride

101010011发表于 Jul 11, 2012

this salt is very, very good. i find the heartiness and grain size of this sea variety go best with meats and fish. on lighter foods like vegetables and soups, a celtic grey seems to be a better compliment. the glass jar is convenient and makes it easy to scoop out exact measurements. happy salting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Sea Salt

Reviewer1626897发表于 Mar 12, 2012

This is a great tasting sea salt. Wonderful flavor, and you really don't have to use too much, plus you get all the beneficial nutrients! This is the only salt we use now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Salt

Reviewer2666562发表于 Jan 29, 2012

This salt is what I use all the time. It is complete with many micronutrients from the sea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »