ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mmm... Yummy

Reviewer3319872发表于 May 09, 2011

Good taste but really salty

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this for a healthy source of umami flavor

Reviewer2332745发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I use this in salad dressing, soup, wherever one might like some salt ( except baked goods) - it is a source of natural glutamates, which are a healthier kind of flavor enhancer than monosodium glutamate.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful discovery!

Reviewer1236024发表于 Jul 04, 2011

I love trying new products through iHerb and this Ume Plum Vinegar which I just received last week is suddenly one of my favorite flavoring agents EVER. It is definitely very salty -- upon opening I tried half a spoonful, which left my mouth in a state of ecstasy, but also kinda parched. However, the saltiness has incredible depth and the plum flavor is very present (deeper than plum wine if you've ever had that); add the tang of vinegar and: WOW.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best ever!

Reviewer3167469发表于 Jul 05, 2011

Use instead of salt and it satisfies better than sea salt does without leaving a dry aftertaste. I use it to make salad dressing out of Flax oil, lemon juice and ume plum vinegar. It's delicious!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very versatile

Reviewer3102990发表于 Aug 17, 2011

After reading the "Kind Diet" by Alicia Silverstone, i wanted to try this Ume Vinegar she used for several of her recipes. I must say that i am very positively surprised about it. I use it now for almost everything i cook because it adds a great taste and is very good for your health!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

JodieLouise发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Very salty..... but I like salty :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Australia

Reviewer1262249发表于 Dec 08, 2011

I highly recommend this vinegar as it adds great flavour to vinagrettes and does not have an overtly vinegar taste. Very highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Reviewer3235892发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Health food store stopped carrying it and I use this stuff for salad dressing almost daily. Good stuff.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never had any like this before!

Reviewer2756094发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I like it, it is a nice change from any other vinegars I have ever tasted. I like the pleasing plum color it has too. It is a tad salty, but thats okay, all part of a different twist on making a nice vinaigrette.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous, full flavor

5417072027298619014发表于 Feb 07, 2013

I've been a fan of this vinegar for some time, but this is the best price around. The vinegar is very full flavored and works really well in any marinated salad, or in seaweed salad. You don't need to use a lot for the great flavor it imparts. Try it with sesame oil as a topping for seaweed salad or any other green salad. It has that fabulous umeboshi flavor I crave!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »