ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.41

¥30.93

节省: ¥4.52 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super delicious

health-enthusiast发表于 Nov 24, 2013

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ume Plum Vinegar

5449371741523162588发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer1864729发表于 Nov 09, 2014

love ume...health benefits and taste....good price thru iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Service & Product!

4770453430129876537发表于 May 11, 2015

I received the Ume Plum Vinegar in a timely manner & perfectly packaged! I'm delighted with the service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

outasight flavor!

4930885926135087531发表于 Aug 19, 2015

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5102217986183385220发表于 Dec 25, 2015

thanks its good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer2808219发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I've been looking for Ume plum products for a long time, usually they can be found in health food stores but none in my area carry them so I'm glad to have found them here. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ume plum vinegar

Reviewer2674182发表于 Feb 19, 2008

This is the best vinegar I have ever had. A teacher at work let me try it and have been hooked ever since.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Connie

Reviewer1464181发表于 May 07, 2008

I like Eden products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

filmoyster发表于 Jun 25, 2008

Great on salad, rice noodles, sliced cucumbers, as a marinade for veggies and meat. Surprisingly delicious and versatile. I will be getting this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »