ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum Ume

Reviewer3242765发表于 Nov 09, 2008

A little dash of this with a drop or 2 of toasted sesame oil is great on cauliflower, brussels sprouts, collards/kale, and brocccoli.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

HealthyGuy发表于 Nov 24, 2008

This vinegar is very versatile and tastes amazing. Just a splash is enough to flavour an entire bowl of salad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to fine in Stores but found here.

Reviewer2018348发表于 Apr 20, 2009

Great product good for cooking and salad dressings. A must for every chef or cook.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite condiment

Reviewer1525661发表于 Apr 28, 2009

My husband and I refer to this product, Ume Plum Vinegar as the "favorite condiment." If you haven't tried it, you're in for a treat. So happy to have found it here on IHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ume Plum Vinegar

Reviewer1677923发表于 Feb 05, 2010

Excellent in green salads

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer1179298发表于 Mar 14, 2010

This may be a key ingredient in japanese cooking, but I find myself craving it in all kinds of dishes. Great mixed with the eden brown rice vinegar in salad dressings and as dipping sauce for veggies or proteins. Plus, it's fermented, so it's also good for friendly gut flora!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ume yummy!

Reviewer2279036发表于 Mar 25, 2010

I love this stuff on everything! It's organic and fermented over time. Probiotics don't always taste so good! Good price and fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer1198654发表于 Dec 12, 2009

This was also something I couldn't find in my local health food stores and so was very happy when I located it on iHerb.com. I have used it in several recipes and I'm very happy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the only vinegar i like

Reviewer2076252发表于 Dec 30, 2009

i cant drink grape or apple vinegar, they both taste and smell horrible. unlike them, this one smells wonderful and tastes great, it is slightly salty, but i like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite!

Reviewer1933528发表于 Jun 15, 2016

I alway keep coming back for this, love it! It's a mix of salt, tangy and even a bit sweet flavor. I use it for pretty much anything, salads, soups, sauces, dips. A favorite I have been doing lately is rye bread with mashed avocado, some slices of red onion, plain sesame seeds and then some drops of Ume Plum Vinegar on top.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »