ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

It contains only coconut milk, it is organic and BPA free! I prefer the full fat coconut milk, so I get all the beneficial medium chain triglycerides. My dairy free coconut ice cream is a hit! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Won't repurchase

australia发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Tasted very artificial, not like coconut at all. I understand that it is fat-reduced, but it was almost unpalatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thick

Reviewer1662056发表于 May 17, 2012

This is very thick and creamy. I think it might be very good frozen as ice cream. I use it as milk over dry cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that good ; honestly

Reviewer2810329发表于 Oct 19, 2011

This is one of the worst Coconut Milks , Organic or Not.... it tasted more like guar gum ! and the tin can it came out of.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Edward & Sons, Unsweetened Organic Coconut Milk

Reviewer2200362发表于 Dec 05, 2012

Ordered 24 cans came in a box without any packing other than some paper on top. Received the order in three days but what is the point since all of the cans arrived dented. Will not be doing any more business with IHERB.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply try it!

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I liked the coconut milk in original density from this same company and if you need a bit more liquidy one - buy the Light version. I love to use a sip of it into my cup of tasty morning coffee, the day starts much happier with cocnut scent and even more, it gives some whiter shade for my coffe. So if you are not tolerating dairy products, but love whiter coffe, this is the perfect product for a change!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unused.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Apr 02, 2014

I bought this because I want to try a coconut smoothie recipe I found online. It's a very good price, and I am happy to have an unsweetened option.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes great

5536595171908109527发表于 Mar 27, 2014

I used this for curry. It came out nicely

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing compared

Reviewer3044706发表于 Aug 13, 2012

what a differnce, cant use any other coconut milk now

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coconut milk

Reviewer2983910发表于 Sep 20, 2012

Always delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »