ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.56

¥131.26

节省: ¥19.70 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

One of my favorite nutrients!

5210826161262109858发表于 Oct 20, 2014

I take a couple of milligrams of this stuff per day, and simply love it. Start with one drop in a large pint and NO MORE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fantastic value

energetyx发表于 Apr 29, 2014

I've only been taking this for a month so far, at a dose of 2 drops per day, so it's a bit too soon to say how effective it is. Next month I'll double the dose to 4 drops, and the following month again to 8 drops (1 milligram). No negative effects so far, hopefully taking the 8 drops will be tolerable and I'll be able to give a better review then. One bottle looks like it'll last a very long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Improvement

4634973342613315095发表于 Apr 03, 2014

I'm taking 30 drops a day with minor improvement,with incresing energy. I was also very deficient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy

4728150869305032656发表于 Dec 27, 2013

I have been taking the Iodine Liquid Concentrate for a couple of weeks now and I am very pleased at this point. One of the best things I'v done.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

teacupLA发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I take a drop a few days a week... that is it ! and it has helped me retain my body heat in the winter. I like it that I don't have to keep the heater on all day just from taking a drop of this with my tea in the morning. I might even start taking it daily... I just didn't want to overdo it at first. A little goes a long way. I've even convinced my husband to take a drop on the very cold mornings and it seems to make him happier about winter :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First time to buy this brand

Reviewer1694950发表于 Jun 20, 2013

I buy iodine for a friend that was to have surgery to have her thyroid removed because of goiters after taking iodine for just a short time her dr told her she didnt need the surgery at this time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Happy

5572519946278743577发表于 Jan 08, 2013

Perfect size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iodine liquid

Reviewer1240581发表于 Aug 30, 2012

this is an excellent PURE product! so necessary for the immune system.. service also FAb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer2464320发表于 Nov 02, 2011

Great product, seems to help. Nearly tasteless, easy to take with water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iodine

Reviewer2387193发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Eidon has always made the best products in my opinion...This Iodine is the best I have ever taken.Take 10 drops in the morning and you will notice a big difference.Thanks iHerb and Eidon for excellent service and product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »