ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.05

¥130.66

节省: ¥19.61 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great stuff

Reviewer2247377发表于 Apr 21, 2015

My 70 year old mother loves this stuff and uses it on her face. She thinks it has cleared up some age spots on her forhead. I have used it all over and really does keep your skin moisturized all day. Absorbs quickly and has a nice citrus scent. My 22 year old son also got hold of it and loves it. He feels it takes the redness out of his face and doesn't cause any pimples. I can't leave a bottle of it around as someone pinchs it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sodium Benzoate

Reviewer1141802发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Eidon Minerals looks like a fantastic company with excellent products. I have purchased other products from them all natural all preservative free. I cannot understand what is wrong with people today. IHERB ingredients do not have Sodium Benzoate listed as an ingredient but it is in this product. Would not have purchased it if I had known. Wasted $17. Who is responsible for this someone should have a little more respect for their customers whoever the mistake lies with. NOT ON.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

feels plasticky

5536595171908109527发表于 Aug 18, 2014

i like the MSM content, but unfortunately, this has silica- which makes the product feel like plastic. also seems to aggravate my itchy skin condition due to the silica. would not purchase again. i do not recommend this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Reviewer1794161发表于 Jun 02, 2014

I Love this lotion, goes on without leaving greasy feeling. This is my new staple, thanks IHERB for wonderful product and excellent service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So great !

4860116318481178720发表于 Mar 25, 2014

This lotion save my legs and my sensitive skin ! I feel so good to use it thank !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps keep my skin hydrated during the day

Reviewer1452756发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I love this. I use it a as a facial cream, on top of my Weleda facial cream. Just weleda wasn't enough and my skin would dry out. The two together work great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing fantastic about this cream, has S.B. in it!

MarieMR发表于 Feb 07, 2014

Did not realise it had sodium benzoate as not on the ingredient list on iherb, disappointed this was not shown to allow me to choose more wisely. Did not use so sorry cannot advise if any benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Different ingredients

Reviewer2812601发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice!

5178637037423812339发表于 Jul 13, 2013

I love this lotion. It has a nice, light scent and contains my favorite beauty ingredients: silica and msm. The price is low for 16oz....this is definitely a staple body lotion for anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer2059196发表于 May 26, 2013

I do not use this as a body moisturiser but as a facial cleanser when I am in the bath or shower, it takes your make-up off very well and softens and cleans your skin. I am allergic to so many products on my face but not this. It can also be used as a mask and is far more economical than most cleansers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »