ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.42

¥139.33

节省: ¥20.91 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sodium Benzoate

Reviewer1141802发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Eidon Minerals looks like a fantastic company with excellent products. I have purchased other products from them all natural all preservative free. I cannot understand what is wrong with people today. IHERB ingredients do not have Sodium Benzoate listed as an ingredient but it is in this product. Would not have purchased it if I had known. Wasted $17. Who is responsible for this someone should have a little more respect for their customers whoever the mistake lies with. NOT ON.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

antiaging

Reviewer2383160发表于 Jan 20, 2013

Couldn't believe the results. I'm in my 60 and I had horizontal lines running across my calf's which is depressing as I wear shorts all the time. But happy to say I applied this cream and they disappeared straight away - now that is amazing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Anti-aging cream for hands

Reviewer1262490发表于 Jun 17, 2011

My hands were a disaster, i didn't think i'd be able to make the skin look good again. They looked 20 years older than i am. But this stuff completely healed them, made them soft and smooth, like they used to look. It's a big bottle too, well worth the money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Different ingredients

Reviewer2812601发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing fantastic about this cream, has S.B. in it!

MarieMR发表于 Feb 07, 2014

Did not realise it had sodium benzoate as not on the ingredient list on iherb, disappointed this was not shown to allow me to choose more wisely. Did not use so sorry cannot advise if any benefits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for chemically sensitive

Reviewer1495835发表于 Jul 18, 2011

This is the first store-bought lotion I have been able to use because of chemical sensitivities. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2059196发表于 May 26, 2013

I do not use this as a body moisturiser but as a facial cleanser when I am in the bath or shower, it takes your make-up off very well and softens and cleans your skin. I am allergic to so many products on my face but not this. It can also be used as a mask and is far more economical than most cleansers.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

5178637037423812339发表于 Jul 13, 2013

I love this lotion. It has a nice, light scent and contains my favorite beauty ingredients: silica and msm. The price is low for 16oz....this is definitely a staple body lotion for anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer2247377发表于 Apr 21, 2015

My 70 year old mother loves this stuff and uses it on her face. She thinks it has cleared up some age spots on her forhead. I have used it all over and really does keep your skin moisturized all day. Absorbs quickly and has a nice citrus scent. My 22 year old son also got hold of it and loves it. He feels it takes the redness out of his face and doesn't cause any pimples. I can't leave a bottle of it around as someone pinchs it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer2980591发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Silky going on, Pleasant scent (got compliments) and works wonders!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »