ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.58

¥132.46

节省: ¥19.88 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing Anti-aging cream for hands

Reviewer1262490发表于 Jun 17, 2011

My hands were a disaster, i didn't think i'd be able to make the skin look good again. They looked 20 years older than i am. But this stuff completely healed them, made them soft and smooth, like they used to look. It's a big bottle too, well worth the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

antiaging

Reviewer2383160发表于 Jan 20, 2013

Couldn't believe the results. I'm in my 60 and I had horizontal lines running across my calf's which is depressing as I wear shorts all the time. But happy to say I applied this cream and they disappeared straight away - now that is amazing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Different ingredients

Reviewer2812601发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing fantastic about this cream, has S.B. in it!

MarieMR发表于 Feb 07, 2014

Did not realise it had sodium benzoate as not on the ingredient list on iherb, disappointed this was not shown to allow me to choose more wisely. Did not use so sorry cannot advise if any benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sodium Benzoate

Reviewer1141802发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Eidon Minerals looks like a fantastic company with excellent products. I have purchased other products from them all natural all preservative free. I cannot understand what is wrong with people today. IHERB ingredients do not have Sodium Benzoate listed as an ingredient but it is in this product. Would not have purchased it if I had known. Wasted $17. Who is responsible for this someone should have a little more respect for their customers whoever the mistake lies with. NOT ON.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2059196发表于 May 26, 2013

I do not use this as a body moisturiser but as a facial cleanser when I am in the bath or shower, it takes your make-up off very well and softens and cleans your skin. I am allergic to so many products on my face but not this. It can also be used as a mask and is far more economical than most cleansers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for chemically sensitive

Reviewer1495835发表于 Jul 18, 2011

This is the first store-bought lotion I have been able to use because of chemical sensitivities. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer2980591发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Silky going on, Pleasant scent (got compliments) and works wonders!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can use in hot, humid weather without stickiness

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

The label on this says, "penetrates quickly without greasiness...soothes, smoothes and adds elasticity..." I think it is the first lotion I could use in muggy weather and it really does not get sticky at all. I had to apply it under near-sauna conditions this week and within a few minutes it was absorbed. The clean ingredients list is short (17) and this product is produced without animal by-products or animal testing. The citrusy fragrance is minimal - smells clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product!

Reviewer2455293发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I live in the high desert of central Oregon, not only low humidity but lots of wind. This is the only product I have found that has made a significant visible/touchable difference to my skin. I am impressed with the healthy ingredients, knowing our bodies absorb whatever the skin is exposed to, I feel completely comfortable using this on all exposed areas - face, arms, legs, feet, hands, etc...including delicate areas I have just shaved - i.e. under arms, without any irritation. Additionally, I love that no animals were tested or used in its creation. Recommended by Debby Rosenberg.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »