ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.69

¥134.94

节省: ¥20.25 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff!

Reviewer2980591发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Silky going on, Pleasant scent (got compliments) and works wonders!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can use in hot, humid weather without stickiness

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

The label on this says, "penetrates quickly without greasiness...soothes, smoothes and adds elasticity..." I think it is the first lotion I could use in muggy weather and it really does not get sticky at all. I had to apply it under near-sauna conditions this week and within a few minutes it was absorbed. The clean ingredients list is short (17) and this product is produced without animal by-products or animal testing. The citrusy fragrance is minimal - smells clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product!

Reviewer2455293发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I live in the high desert of central Oregon, not only low humidity but lots of wind. This is the only product I have found that has made a significant visible/touchable difference to my skin. I am impressed with the healthy ingredients, knowing our bodies absorb whatever the skin is exposed to, I feel completely comfortable using this on all exposed areas - face, arms, legs, feet, hands, etc...including delicate areas I have just shaved - i.e. under arms, without any irritation. Additionally, I love that no animals were tested or used in its creation. Recommended by Debby Rosenberg.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Such a healing lotion

Reviewer1157930发表于 Dec 17, 2012

This has become my head to toe answer for my skin. I decided to use nothing else for a month and now that I see the difference, I'll be using Eidon's silica & msm lotion as long as its available. It's awesome for the face (I've stopped using the expensive fancy creams) and helps healing of blemishes and other 'ouchies', all without greasiness and with a nice light fragrance. It soaks in so beautifully and quickly leaving a near matte finish. I love it. Thank you, iHerb, for making it available from my favorite shopping site!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps keep my skin hydrated during the day

Reviewer1452756发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I love this. I use it a as a facial cream, on top of my Weleda facial cream. Just weleda wasn't enough and my skin would dry out. The two together work great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice product

5497583677968339106发表于 Jun 09, 2016

my skin felt really nice afterwards

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Reviewer1794161发表于 Jun 02, 2014

I Love this lotion, goes on without leaving greasy feeling. This is my new staple, thanks IHERB for wonderful product and excellent service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So great !

4860116318481178720发表于 Mar 25, 2014

This lotion save my legs and my sensitive skin ! I feel so good to use it thank !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feels plasticky

5536595171908109527发表于 Aug 18, 2014

i like the MSM content, but unfortunately, this has silica- which makes the product feel like plastic. also seems to aggravate my itchy skin condition due to the silica. would not purchase again. i do not recommend this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-19,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »