ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.59

¥66.03

节省: ¥9.44 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent product, not finely grinded

Ozbeach发表于 May 19, 2011

I am happy with this product. For now, I Prefer to buy Xylitol made from Birch trees instead of corncobs (unless country of origin and non GMO stated) even though it is probably more sustainable to buy made from corncobs. I like that it is made in USA (no dodgy origin). The only negative point (hence the 3 stars) is that it is not very fine (1-2 mm) but given the savings I make (even with the postage fees to Australia, it is 1/2 price from local shops), I will keep ordering it. Thumbs up for I-Herb fast and efficient service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank heavens for birch bark xylitol!

Reviewer3286297发表于 May 05, 2011

Just got this and love it. We previously received another xylitol and did not realise that it was corn-based. My two younger children reacted really badly. Now that we are back to the original birch bark xylitol were feeling so much better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TASTES JUST LIKE SUGAR

Reviewer1768557发表于 Jan 12, 2012

This product is SO good! I needed to cut out sugar from my diet as much as possible due to digestive problems (gastritis, terrible gas, bowel pains). I never thought of a yeast build-up in the intestines. I have been using this in coffee & tea...it tastes & acts just like sugar!! What a blessing!!! TRY IT!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Emerald Forest Xylitol

Reviewer1427720发表于 Oct 20, 2011

Great product! Our dentist said it kills bacteria and fungus in the body so that's an added benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer1735822发表于 Oct 03, 2011

Best tasting xylitol I've ever had. Birch source seems to make the difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like

Reviewer1528688发表于 Jan 08, 2012

This has changed my life after i gave up wite sugar. I Use it in all my baking and cooking. No one asks questions about it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

HealthMinded71发表于 Jun 16, 2011

Just received, it has a different name on my bag though, XYLA. Seems Emerald Forest changed the name of it, but no big deal! LOVE that this is made from birch hardwood instead of corn fibers! Especially since I am allergic to corn products. The crystals are big, not fine. Kind of like colored sugar for cake or cookie decorations, but no big deal at all to me! Just wanted to share for those who prefer a finer sugar, but hey if that is a big deal, you can always use a coffe grinder or blender to make it more fine or powdery. NO aftertaste whatsoever and is very clean tasting, pure crystal sugar. I used it on oatmeal this morning and you'd never know cane sugar wasn't in it. Plan on making some limeade with it later today. :) Beware of other companies...........Emerald Forest is USA GMO free xylitol from birch NOT corn. Also alot of other companies charge less because it's produced in china.....therefore labor is cheaper, so product is cheaper. AMERICAN made for me and my family and love that it's BIRCH! Now, to see if it helps with our sinus probs and asthma. :) P.S. It IS safe for diabetics to use and is LOW on glycemic index scale AND is safe for candida sufferers also! It helps eliminate all kinds of nasties from our systems! Birch is far superior to corn xylitol!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Results not as good

Reviewer3129877发表于 Apr 04, 2012

This type of xylitol caused a little intestinal distress for me personally. I usually use the Now Foods brand without any problems and had read that this brand was better. I've gone back to using Now Foods xylitol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good sugar substitute

Reviewer2591973发表于 May 07, 2012

Use it on my porridge, lovely flavor, much like sugar.....beats stevia!! No aftertaste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

eldeen发表于 Feb 25, 2012

I usually use this together with e.g. erythritol or palm sugar. I'm very pleased with it and the price is good. This is the same as "Bjørkesøt" in Norway.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »