ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.43

¥23.22

节省: ¥3.79 (16 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (7)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Excellent chocolate bar!

    Reviewer1337090发表于 Mar 09, 2012

    Great dark chocolate, love the cranberries and almonds. The dark chocolate is a great medium - not too dark.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great tasty chocolate

    IHA611发表于 Sep 01, 2013

    one of the best i've tried

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best

    Reviewer1878357发表于 Jun 10, 2012

    .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer2806801发表于 Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Will definitely purchase again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer3061655发表于 Jul 01, 2012

    very good natural chocolate, the taste is sweet and tender

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this product!

    LauraAhearn发表于 Jul 17, 2012

    I Love this chocolate. Tastes fantastic and I am not a dark chocolate fan. I love that Iherb gives you the option to purchase these in single bars as I am not one that likes buying everything in case lots. Super fresh.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer3725670发表于 Aug 29, 2012

    Хороший, брусника попадается цельной ягодкой, орешков не много, но хрустят периодически на зубах. Очень вкусен будет для ценителей темного шоколада. Весь шоколад этого бренда совершенно не приторный по сравнению даже с шоколадом Rapunzel. The good, the cranberries come across a whole berries, nuts, not much, but occasionally crunch on your teeth. Very tasty it will be for lovers of dark chocolate. All chocolate is the brand did not cloying, even compared with the chocolate Rapunzel

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite!

    Reviewer1016652发表于 Jul 27, 2012

    The cranberry and almond chunks are just big enough to really taste and feel, but not too big. The chocolate is not too sweet. Overall, fantastic chocolate bar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good!

    4640659219077337496发表于 Nov 05, 2012

    Delicious and very nice packaging.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer2574767发表于 Nov 07, 2012

    I found this very smooth.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »