ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.31

¥24.27

节省: ¥3.96 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    LOVE IT!

    Reviewer1147366发表于 Jul 05, 2011

    environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Can really taste the raspberry

    Reviewer2806801发表于 Jun 27, 2012

    I tried a number of these bars, and they were all great, but this was one of my particular favourites. Lots of real raspberry pieces, and great flavour. It's sometimes tough to find good chocolate that is dairy-free, but this is great. Will definitely purchase again.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best

    Reviewer1663449发表于 Jul 06, 2012

    This is the best chocolate from Endangered Species. Love the combination of dark chocolate and raspberries, and also supports endangered species :)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My boyfriend ate it all

    Chocolicious发表于 Jul 15, 2012

    I couldn't taste it because the parcel arrived when I wasn't at home, he opened it and ate it all! But he said it was absolutely gorgeous, according to him, raspberries give a pleasant tangy touch to the chocolate. Thanks for helping the animals.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite so far!

    Reviewer1308127发表于 Sep 19, 2012

    Ahh, this is so good! This is my favorite chocolate so far! I always suggest for my friends to order this as well :)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    VERY TASTY! DELICIOUS!

    5179159498683618640发表于 Oct 02, 2012

    with real dryed raspberries inside!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good!

    Reviewer1426537发表于 Feb 10, 2012

    Nice chocolate with natural dry raspberry

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really good

    Reviewer1597454发表于 Mar 20, 2012

    It has a great taste and the berries are good

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Reviewer1350035发表于 Oct 09, 2011

    This brand always give good chocolate.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very good

    Reviewer1839008发表于 Oct 12, 2011

    vegan, tastes good

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »