ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.11

¥45.17

节省: ¥4.06 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

excellent

Reviewer1908196发表于 Aug 09, 2011

This is the only bread that my son can eat. Thanks to Iherb now he can have it. It is yeast free and GFCFSF. It is sliced and very good taste after toasted....Thank you Iherb....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Revron发表于 Jan 27, 2012

Good for celiac sufferers. I toast the slices and make sandwiches - tastes good. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Tasty

Reviewer3149528发表于 Mar 03, 2015

For being gluten and yeast free this is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast free bread

5112727003000204645发表于 Jan 21, 2014

If you are allergic to yeast, as I am, you will have a hard time finding yeast free bread. This one is the best I could find, and a decent price. Follow instructions on package for how to store

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only ready-made bread I can eat in the whole world !

Reviewer2680874发表于 Apr 26, 2013

Not excellent, but not bad at all. The only yestfree bread I know. I live in France, and it does not exist here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not great...

InformedMom发表于 Oct 02, 2014

Oh how wish there was a good bread available to people that are gluten, dairy & egg free. It's asking for a lot, I know. Unless I make it myself...I think this is all that's available. Not great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really bitter

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

Had a really bitter aftertaste I couldn't get past. Used up the rest of it toasted with cheese as it hid a lot of the flavour, but much nicer GF breads out there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loaf with mold

5699484365578879076发表于 Aug 20, 2012

Ordered and received two loaf of that but one got mold. I wish the preservation could do better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good

Reviewer1662056发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I am sorry, but I have yet to find a yeast-free bread that has any flavor. On the contrary, it is bland tasting, and nothing I put on it made any difference. The result was still the same bland taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rice Yeast Free Loaf

4785139247335541747发表于 Oct 20, 2014

i dont like it terrible taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »