ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.43

¥33.68

节省: ¥4.25 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does not taste good

Reviewer2321661发表于 Jan 02, 2016

I do not expect gluten free bread to taste good. Even after toasted, it tastes terrible. I put honey on it and it didn't help. It was already very dry before toasting. It is kind of sour. A waste of money. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

5283585588882459727发表于 Apr 06, 2016

Great product regarding nutritional content (low in calories, fat, and carbs), gluten free, wheat free and dairy free, non-GMO

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY!

4728389069827614026发表于 May 11, 2015

The right size. Toast it in a.m., put Peanut Butter on it (NO PARTIALLY HYDROGENATED OILS IN THE PB.) Perfect size plus, you get your protein in the morning! Great for the Vegan!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4913932745636418369发表于 Nov 20, 2013

I know the package directions say to microwave/toast the bread but I enjoy it best when it is steamed. Steaming makes the bread light and fluffy, much like regular bread

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2155710发表于 Sep 26, 2011

My daughter has lots of allergies and this bread is her new favorite! She can finally have toast...and she loves it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me..

reirei发表于 Apr 14, 2012

The bread was crumbly and broke when put peanut butter on it.. Won't buy it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

This bread tastes pretty good. It has a stronger taste than the tapioca loaf. I do prefer the tapioca over the brown rice. This can be used to make sandwiches, french toast, etc. Give it a try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1226403发表于 Sep 22, 2011

Loved this bread. Better than other gluten free breads I have eaten when eaten as a grilled cheese sandwich!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Light, airy, delicious

Reviewer2433189发表于 Jun 09, 2011

So happy iHerb is now carrying Ener-G products! We love this bread. It makes really nice, light and airy sandwiches when you toast it and has a really long shelf-life (unopened) which is great for us living in China (we have trouble finding GF bread here!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moist

Reviewer2933878发表于 May 06, 2011

This bread is good. It keeps well and is nice and moist, not dry like most GF bread. Texture is great but the flavor is a little sweet. I like it best with cream cheese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »