ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.64

¥27.39

节省: ¥2.75 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ener-G Foods, Light Tapioca Loaf is A Nice Convenience Food To Have Around

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Mar 21, 2016

We don't often use processed foods, including bread, but in a home that's gluten-free this bread is a nice addition to have around for a quick piece of toast or sandwich. My kiddos like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend Ener-G Foods Light Tapioca Loaf bread!!

5395694971939026596发表于 Jan 22, 2016

I just recently received this bread. My family loved it and so do I. Decided to try this as an alternative to wheat bread. It tastes great toasted. My husband is picky about the food he eats and he enjoyed this kind. I will be ordering more in the next few days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

`Ener-G Foods Light Tapioca Loaf 8az (228g)

5718773281844167165发表于 Jan 13, 2016

A delicious light and airy loaf with a lovely crunch when lightly toasted. We do not have this loaf In NZ so would buy again and probably again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grateful for GF bread, BUT...

4673827706356754088发表于 Sep 13, 2015

The bread is rather tasteless and extremely crumbly - to the point where I can't spread nut butters on it without some part of the piece breaking off. Top part of the loaf completely crumbled off when it got to me - probably during transit. Would not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GF Bread

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I was so thrilled to have the option of GF bread available while living overseas. This bread is about 70% the size of a standard bread slice but holds up well to toasting. I keep it in the fridge and I've never had it mold. It comes shipped in 2 bags. The inner bag is vacuum sealed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for sweet and salty spreads

cherylinechua发表于 Oct 15, 2014

I have not tasted it not toasted; i always toast my gluten free breads now. This one is good for both sweet and salty spreads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my daily bfast!

5260944293155530777发表于 Apr 21, 2014

my daily bfast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelente

Reviewer1478517发表于 Apr 10, 2014

Muito gostoso e não contêm glúten

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST GLUTEN-FREE BREAD!!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Apr 03, 2014

others crumbles easily. this is sooo good i cant believe its not wheat!! please iherb, always have this available!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »