ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.37

¥28.20

节省: ¥2.83 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Light Tapioca Loaf

Reviewer2888900发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Taste is good, but best if toasted. This bread is wheat, gluten and dairy free. I also like that it is low in salt and no added sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free bread with a shelf life AND tastes good. unbelieveable but true

4921697260692442527发表于 Oct 13, 2013

Love that it can stay in my pantry for up to 12 months and it is still fresh when opened. I have tried many of the GF breads from Ener-G foods and this one is the best of the lot. It is a lot lighter than usual GF breads and light and fluffy when toasted. the rest are good but this is my favourite of all the GF breads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST GLUTEN-FREE BREAD!!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Apr 03, 2014

others crumbles easily. this is sooo good i cant believe its not wheat!! please iherb, always have this available!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great price, fast shipping

Reviewer3252374发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but dry and falls apart

Reviewer1069028发表于 Apr 02, 2012

This was my first try and gluten free bread and it was all right. The loaf is small compared to a "normal" loaf of bread, so if you use it for sandwiches it makes kind of cute little sandwiches. It tastes pretty good, but falls apart easily and is pretty dry. That being said, I would buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tapioca bread

Reviewer1583487发表于 Sep 08, 2011

This is a good bread for gluten-intolerant people. It tastes good and doesn't fall apart so easily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelente

Reviewer1478517发表于 Apr 10, 2014

Muito gostoso e não contêm glúten

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4913932745636418369发表于 Nov 20, 2013

I know the package directions say to microwave/toast it, but I like it best when it has been steamed! Steaming makes the bread moist and fluffy, it tastes just like regular bread when prepared this way

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

My husband and I love this bread. We used it for just about anything, including french toast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for sweet and salty spreads

cherylinechua发表于 Oct 15, 2014

I have not tasted it not toasted; i always toast my gluten free breads now. This one is good for both sweet and salty spreads.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »