ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.63

¥30.01

节省: ¥4.38 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Crunchy ^^

4995871595140183368发表于 Feb 28, 2016

My hubby and son love this so much.. 2nd time buying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't believe they're gluten free!

southerninlaw发表于 Feb 07, 2016

"I can't believe they're gluten free" - that's what my husband said after trying these pretzels. Everything is perfect - the taste, texture, crunch and salt to pretzel ratio. Yum! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

4732266215972395202发表于 Dec 11, 2015

returned customer . great for occasional treat , kids love it . will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GF Pretzel

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

I was thrilled to find a GF pretzel! It has been years since I've had pretzels but compared to non-GF these were really crunchy. The flavor was good though. They worked well for dipping in melted chocolate also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretzels

5424124161849500266发表于 Nov 02, 2014

I like pretzels but I did not care for these because they did not have any salt on them. I did not read whether they had any or not. But I like pretzels, these I threw in the garbage only because there was no salt. I tried baking them again and adding salt but it did not work. I tried wetting some slightly and then adding salt and baking but nothing helped. If they had had salt then I would have given them a 5 of 5 but no salt I have to do one instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasteless and dry

Jacqueline发表于 Aug 26, 2012

I don't like these at all, daughter (6 year old) likes them because they are thin and crunchy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crisp

Reviewer1662056发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Crispy but tend to be on the tasteless side. If given the choice between these and nothing, I would opt for nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste the GF

Reviewer1477814发表于 May 18, 2012

These definitely have that GF taste to them, but they're a good on-the-go snack to keep in your purse or backpack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wylde Pretzels

Reviewer3253784发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I like the product and the service was great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer1931308发表于 Feb 14, 2012

good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »