ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.10

¥32.63

节省: ¥3.53 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(6)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good texture, good flavor

4876931133837066182发表于 Jan 27, 2016

Typically I try bars like these and they're either dry and grainy, or taste like straight date paste. Like "i don't care how much you try to convince me I'm eating a chocolate mint brownie, X-health food brand, this is obviously 80% date paste. It tastes like 80% date paste. It feels like 80% date paste." This bar was good though. Moist, but not...pasty, nice oat "baked" texture. Could taste the apple; could taste the caramel. Might be right on the verge of too-sweet for some people, but it was okay for me. Some chunks of dried apple would be nice, though (or, if they're in there already- more/bigger).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4867190772715526062发表于 Sep 02, 2015

these are really good !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naaah

5155798309571715544发表于 Jul 17, 2015

I tried to like these, but just couldnt. It had this weird after taste, that i wasnt sure what was. Did not really taste any caramel or apple...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE this Caramel Apple Flavor!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

This product has everything that you would expect in an all natural gluten free bar made by Enjoy Life. It has alot of good Caramel Apple taste! It is very important to me that this product is free of the 8 common allergens and is gluten free. They have no artificial ingredients either and they are low fat. The individually wrapped bars are the perfect size to carry in your purse, diaper bag or glove compartment so you never have to be without something to eat. Kids will also like to take these to school in their lunches. The price is certainly very reasonable also. An all around great product. Enjoy Life has tons of other great products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste and texture

5043312882622062368发表于 Dec 31, 2014

they were smaller than i'm used to buying, but filling just the same. it was a good caramel and apple blend - the apple was lightly noted. the texture was soft but firm. i will buy these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ricas barras

4681111236021803831发表于 Sep 25, 2014

barras de buen sabor ideal para llevar a todas partes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible taste and smell

ceorcan发表于 Aug 31, 2014

They smell and taste very strong to smoke. It can't be eaten by anybody

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No me gustó mucho el sabor

amichanita发表于 Jul 23, 2014

No he probado ningún otro tipo de barritas de este tipo pero estas no me gustaron. No saben prácticamente a nada.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1428402发表于 Jun 09, 2014

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but...

5751622657813598788发表于 Apr 06, 2014

...slightly weird after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »