ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.37

¥33.65

节省: ¥7.28 (22 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it

5143938854880243399发表于 Jan 15, 2014

I absolutley love this chewy bars. ...the taste is sweet, but not to sweet! Perfect in the afternoon with a cup of tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for children with allergies

Reviewer3217150发表于 Feb 07, 2014

These bars are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. Some products from Enjoy life are very good to him - brownies and caramel apple bars also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enjoy Life Foods, Chewy On-The-Go Bars, Caramel Apple,

Reviewer3044442发表于 Nov 13, 2011

Best bar Gluten or non Gluten

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste and texture

5043312882622062368发表于 Dec 31, 2014

they were smaller than i'm used to buying, but filling just the same. it was a good caramel and apple blend - the apple was lightly noted. the texture was soft but firm. i will buy these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4867190772715526062发表于 Sep 02, 2015

these are really good !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE this Caramel Apple Flavor!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

This product has everything that you would expect in an all natural gluten free bar made by Enjoy Life. It has alot of good Caramel Apple taste! It is very important to me that this product is free of the 8 common allergens and is gluten free. They have no artificial ingredients either and they are low fat. The individually wrapped bars are the perfect size to carry in your purse, diaper bag or glove compartment so you never have to be without something to eat. Kids will also like to take these to school in their lunches. The price is certainly very reasonable also. An all around great product. Enjoy Life has tons of other great products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for anyone looking for a product which removes a great many allergens from food.

5586989129374639127发表于 May 27, 2016

I have been eating these bars for many years and due to many food allergens I can enjoy them without concern. They are delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

4778580980385927218发表于 Jul 24, 2016

Had to hold myself back from eating all of these at once - being said by a person, who doesn't typically like sweet stuff. My family was in awe of these bars too! They are simply perfect for a tasty little snack 💜

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baked Chewy Apple and Caramel Bars

4891886485950732599发表于 Aug 14, 2016

Lovely treats -- delicious and gluten free! ❤️

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

rubensghigo发表于 Feb 06, 2013

Good but a little tough

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »