ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.60

¥33.20

节省: ¥3.59 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

fell flat a little

Reviewer2726912发表于 May 04, 2011

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are too good!

Reviewer2182546发表于 Apr 11, 2013

These are so yummy I'm reordering them and every other flavor ELF offers!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect snack

ekstravirgin发表于 Oct 20, 2014

I love the big chunks of nuts, the perfect blend of crispiness and sweetness - perfect for a hike or a light snack inbetween meals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy & Filling

Reviewer2567115发表于 Apr 08, 2013

I agree with some of the other reviews that state that these are not sweet enough, however I made it work. I simply shoved a few chocolate chips in my mouth with every bite! These do have a nice flavor though, subtly sweet sunflower taste (like sunflower butter), with just enough salt and a nice texture. And while small for a bar, they are quite filling. Perfect for a midday or late night snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My son loves these...

InformedMom发表于 Oct 02, 2014

If you have a very limited diet due to food allergies...these are a nice healthy treat. My son loves them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer2930940发表于 May 12, 2011

Nice and chewy bar.. Nice flavour. Good to have on the go. Fills me up quite nicely. Has sort of a strong undertaste.. Might just be that I'm not used to all the different syrups. I would recomend it! :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for on the go : )

Reviewer2442410发表于 Feb 08, 2012

These are dense bars and good for gluten free. I liked them for an on-the-go bar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to try

Reviewer2187442发表于 Jul 17, 2013

Taste good, but wouldnt buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too small and too sweet

5227326593820855068发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Should increase the volume and put less sugar. No enough for breakfast and not too healthy with too much sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasted burnt

Reviewer1471326发表于 May 23, 2011

The Enjoy Life Foods are not my favourite bars. I find that Clif bars and Organic Food Bar are in another league altogether.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »