ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.15

¥32.61

节省: ¥3.46 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum!

5305699137090276602发表于 Nov 02, 2014

These are such great tasting choc chip cookies - I love them! And they have a good amount of chocolate chips in them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4921697260692442527发表于 Jul 21, 2014

tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG so much buckwheat! Why?!? What was I thinking???

5367742086887603557发表于 Jun 15, 2014

I just tasted for the 1st time and OMG I feel sick :( Can't stand the taste of buckwheat! Great chocolate though and great crunchiness, but only if you really love buckwheat, otherwise - stay away!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

Iceland发表于 May 03, 2014

The best chocolate chip cookies I have ever tasted. The hole family loves them! Will buy them again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Won't buy again...

pickier-than-thou发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Not my cup of tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super duper yummy!

5303354057726696737发表于 Mar 26, 2014

I freaking love these! I'm trying to stay away from gluten because I get a lot of pain in my stomach. I tried these today and I was like "What? Are these really non allergic?" They are crispy, have an awesome taste and absolutley NO chemical og nasty aftertaste. Even cookies with flour have an wierd after taste, but not these! Lovelovelove Only thing I hate is that I ate them all during a day... Haha and I'm no cookie monster! :P Will repurchase!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

5422680808282373693发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Best Iv had yet in regard to allergy free cookies, will keep ordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for children with allergies

Reviewer3217150发表于 Feb 07, 2014

These cookies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. Some products from Enjoy life are very good to him - brownies and caramel apple also. He is Feingold sensitive so products with many ginger or vanilla are not good to him

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, not so great Shipping!

5286362689590911055发表于 Nov 23, 2013

My son loves these cookies 5 STARS, they are the only ones he will eat that are nut + gluten free. He has allergies and issues with gluten. Unfortunately I can't give Iherb 5 stars, I have ordered these cookies several times from them, usually 12 - 16 boxes at a time. The problem is because the cookies are not more securely packaged we end up with a couple of boxes where the cookies are smashed to pieces. This is an issue for my son. I originally was ordering this through Amazon, but there were so many complaints about breakage, Amazon suspended the product. I do intend to email iherb as well about this issue and see what they have to say. Like I said earlier it is a 5 STAR product for us, I just hope they begin to package it more cautiously in the future!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Okay replacement

5273168023097463292发表于 Jul 25, 2013

These tastes pretty much like cheap normal cookies. They were okay, very sweet, and somewhat crumbled when they arrived. Don't think I will reorder, as there is a lot of tastier alternatives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »