ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.06

¥45.24

节省: ¥10.18 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not too sweet and not to bitter

Lilly88888888发表于 Feb 03, 2013

Mini chocolate chips are good! These are not too sweet and not too bitter, love them. Would have loved them more if they had stevia instead of sugar!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK.

HildeK发表于 Jun 22, 2012

Not sweet (as promised), a bit "dry", but not bad in general. Would prefer a organic product, but since this is the most allergy friendly option I have found it got to do.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

4856964071365084271发表于 Oct 02, 2012

Despite the fact that they all arrived melted, I think this is a great product for people with allergies. The chocolate is delicious! The tiny chocolate chips are a fun size. I will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Chocolate ~ Allery safe

Reviewer1188019发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I love that everyone in my family can eat these and they are really good. Even the family members without allergies love them. They are dairy, nut, soy, gluten free and other allergens too, on dedicated allergen lines. It is just Cane Juice, Natural Choc. Liquor (Non-alcoholic) and Non-dairy cocoa Butter. The order came quickly and was pack nicely. Loved free shipping also (If you buy enough stuff). The only reason I am giving this a lower star is my order did come a discolored off gray. Like it had been in to high of heat. I don’t know if it was how it was stored or if it happened in travel.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mini chips

Reviewer3182032发表于 Dec 07, 2011

These are mini Chocolate chips- not regular size. I like them but i think i would prefer a little larger size. Great to find allergy free ones at descent price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chips

Reviewer1651804发表于 Jan 31, 2012

quite OK

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for decorations

4901172925592064072发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Taste is nice. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5685696938055253913发表于 Dec 01, 2013

I really like this product they are sweet but not too sweet, Only downside is the sugar content of these chocolate chips it would be good if they were sugarfree. They are great to cook with and I have found they hold their form well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tiny and great

5603167778776674975发表于 Apr 12, 2014

good for gluten free baking(cookies,muffens)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

5670961593836488102发表于 Apr 20, 2014

I made cookies and it was very tasty

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »