ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.70

¥43.00

节省: ¥5.30 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Well, wow.

Reviewer3206353发表于 May 09, 2012

These chocolate chips are great. And vegan, let's not forget about vegan. Will keep buying!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price on Dairy Free Chocolate Chips

Reviewer3111339发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Great price and super fast delivery. These are great in anything that calls for chocolate chips. The flavor is definitely different and the texture a bit dryer than regular chocolate chips, but for those of us with a dairy intolerance, these are wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM

Reviewer2860648发表于 Jan 09, 2013

Title says it all. These are better than any other chocolate chips we've ever had AND they are allergen-free. YUM and double YUM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Plesantly Surprised!!

5604821677125809416发表于 Jan 21, 2013

I didn't know what to expect upon arrival. Anyway, I added these mini size morsels(they are smaller than the average morsel)to the organic cookie mix that I purchased here also. They are sweet and satisfying. They were not melted. I could not taste the difference between these and regular morsels and I do have a sweet tooth!I added these to my granola, peanut butter and my cookie mix and even had some to satisfy cravings while trying to eat a little healthier. I will definitely be buying these again real soon! The possibilities with these are endless!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1613144发表于 Oct 05, 2012

Love these, a small amount satisfies my chocolate craving.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply perfect

5273168023097463292发表于 Mar 05, 2013

Just perfect. Not too sweet, no soy (it is virtually impossible finding chocolate chips without soy!) and relatively cheap. One bag lasts a while. Perfect for baking. Have bought twice, will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TOO good!

Reviewer3247178发表于 Mar 25, 2013

So delicious! After a while I started just snacking on them instead of using them for baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Omg!

5349848801703725505发表于 Mar 27, 2013

Sooo delicious! My new favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enjoy life chocolate chips

5186473780766434251发表于 May 29, 2012

It was shipped very quickly. I actually got it quicker than I was supposed to. My family and I have throughly enjoyed them. I've made all kinds of things. My children even enjoy eating them as a treat. thanks...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer2955372发表于 Aug 30, 2011

It's very difficult to find good quality chocolate chips that aren't potentially nut contaminated. Finally I've found them and my son is delighted. iherb makes them very affordable too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 86 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »