ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Crunchy without being hard

zoeblessing发表于 Jul 12, 2012

This cereal is reminiscent of Grape Nuts, but not as hard to chew. These little nuggets are crunchy but not so dense and therefore crushes more easily in your teeth. The flavor is pleasant, a bit nutty, and not sweetened. It's fine to eat by itself, but I often like to mix it with granola for a little more flavor variety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and nutritious!

Reviewer1746003发表于 Jul 18, 2012

I LOVE this cereal! Unlike many gluten-free cereals which seem to have the taste and texture of styrofoam, this one has a full flavor and a great crunchy, filling texture. It also contains a fair amount of protein which is rare in GF packaged products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this cereal!

Reviewer2476430发表于 Nov 17, 2012

Stays very crunchy in milk. I love the naturally sweet flavor. Great on yogurt, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this cereal

Reviewer2170564发表于 Jul 11, 2011

I like this cereal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great cereal

Reviewer2592474发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Nothing artificial. Kids will eat it with nustevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5273168023097463292发表于 Aug 08, 2013

I had mixed feelings about this at first, as it is very plain and boring alone. But then I started using it with other food, and now I use it both with ice cream (adds a crisp, and make my conscience better), and in GF pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunchy and versatile - not just for cereal

LantauMama发表于 Jan 08, 2014

These have a great crunch - as well as cereal, they can be used in trail mix or as a snack!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely allergy friendly cereal!

4665503560050011313发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I was positively surprised by this product. With a good nutritional profile and being allergy-friendly, it soon became a favourite cereal of mine. I love the crunchiness, and the taste! It is not too sweet, and remained crispy also after addition of liquid - at least for a longer while than e.g. puffed gluten-free cereals. I would have prefered that it was free from honey, which I try to avoid, but I'm definitely thinking about buying this again. Although it is pretty "heavy" when shipping...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very crunchy...

4776795722922697152发表于 Sep 24, 2014

This does not get soggy in your milk, stay super crunchy all the way. It is not sweet if you have a sweet tooth, I would say it is quite tasteless, but nutritious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer3355430发表于 Jul 02, 2013

These little crunchy spheres are great to eat dry or with milk of your choice. I really liked them and even thought they would be good to use in a sweet crunchy snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »