ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.48

¥142.86

节省: ¥51.39 (36 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Formerly Prevail.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (0)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Relief

    Reviewer1941531发表于 Feb 12, 2010

    I've been on a generic of Prilosec for at least a year and my doctor had recommended I increase the dosage. Thanks to Acid Ease, I'm off the prescription drug and am doing fine. I'm relieved to be off the heavy drug and happy to find relief from acid reflux in a safer way.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    works for me!

    Reviewer1664761发表于 Aug 24, 2009

    I have chronic problems with acid reflux, but have been taking two capsules daily, with breakfast and dinner. My need for antacid tablets has fallen way off. No complaints at all, and glad to have something that helps without preventing my stomach from making the acid that's necessary to digest food and absorb nutrients.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Acid-Ease truly eases acid!

    Reviewer3009626发表于 Jan 16, 2007

    I love this product. I have acid reflux and have been unable to tolerate any prescription drugs for my condition. Acid-Ease came to my rescue and has helped not only relieve the pain but actually healed my esophagus as well. I am ever so grateful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for Indigestion

    Reviewer2061099发表于 May 19, 2008

    I like this product for indigestion, or that too full, bloated feeling you can get after a large meal. It also helps to take it in between meals if you are experiencing gas, stomach upset, etc. It is gentler than other enzymes formulas because it does not contain any protein digesting enzymes and actually helps you digest the food in your stomach instead of shutting down digestion with an antacid.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really helps!

    Reviewer2000421发表于 Dec 10, 2008

    I have hyperacidity and stomachaches and gas pains everyday.. this helps tremendously! And as you age you dont have as many digestive enzymes so you need to take supplemental enzymes.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    worked well

    Reviewer2153251发表于 Apr 15, 2009

    I was having terrible pain every time I ate. I'm normally very healthy. I cut out wine and coffee and took this. After two weeks I feel fine! I did notice a big difference immediately when taking this before meals.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Another Good Homeopathic medicine

    Reviewer1077786发表于 Apr 05, 2008

    I'm beginning to wonder about prescription medicines. This product works for my daughter, when the prescription meds did not.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for acid indigestion

    Reviewer1366194发表于 Dec 26, 2009

    I have MCS, and gastritis is one of the first symptoms that I get after exposure to a chemical. I start taking these righ away, and they alleviate the symptoms almost immediately. They've been tremendously helpful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent stuff

    Reviewer1227420发表于 Apr 25, 2010

    Very gentle on sensitive stomachs. Works like a charm

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Acid reduction

    Reviewer1024001发表于 Jan 11, 2011

    Very effective in relieving acid indigestion. Fast acting and more natural than O.T.C. components. Highly recommend

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »