ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥172.42

¥269.07

节省: ¥96.65 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    retiree

    Reviewer2970034发表于 Jun 02, 2008

    The pearls are wonderful. I never had digestive problems until I had a colonscopy about five years ago. After that, I started having gas and/or diarrhea after eating. I tried to identify trigger foods, but couldn't find a food pattern. This started to affect my social life(eating out) and travels. I had almost resigned myself to this being "just another sign of old age" when a friend told me about the pearls. I ordered a 30 day supply, and immediately noticed a difference. I'n now into a 90 day supply, and my system is 95% back to normal!!!!Yea, pearls!!!!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pearls

    Reviewer2623316发表于 Aug 26, 2008

    My son was taking both colase and miralax for a while. both of them upset his stomach and gave him cramps. I was able to replace BOTH meds with one pearl at bedtime and he hasn't had any problems and no longer has cramps

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    loislane125@Yahoo.com

    Reviewer2644537发表于 Jul 25, 2008

    I have used this product for about 3 months now and it has greatly improved my digestive health. I was able to discontinue the prescribed medication for acid reflux with no heartburn or acid stomach problems. I use no OTC antacids at all. I'm so glad I found them and iHerb makes it easy, fast, and economical to buy.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works so well you don't realize it.

    Reviewer3320134发表于 May 12, 2008

    These little wonders work so well that my spouse and I forget how effective they are...until we run out. Then we go running back to iherb to reorder. Such a simple little solution.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Acidolphilus Pearls

    Reviewer2675780发表于 Sep 25, 2009

    Practically all my adult life I have had an acute problem with constipation and have had to use laxatives almost every day, which is very dangerous over a long period of time. After reading the information on IHerb about Acidolphilus Pearls I decided to give it a try. I don't have to use laxatives anymore! Thank God! Thank you, IHerb!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Problems with Irritable Bowel syndrome

    Reviewer1700207发表于 Sep 10, 2008

    It appears that this product is having a positive effect on my IBS.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pearl

    Reviewer1110827发表于 Feb 24, 2009

    i started take pearl aciophilus in oct 2008 after reading about in a magazine that it helps with hot flashes and it does great it is the only thing i'm taking for hot flashes and it minimizes them 3 times better than anything else i was taking. I don't like eating yogurt so this does the trick

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pearls

    Reviewer2399456发表于 Jun 26, 2008

    works well for constipation and yeast problems

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer1772620发表于 Sep 11, 2008

    Excellent product. I noticed results within days of beginning to take them.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pearls

    Reviewer2530406发表于 Mar 29, 2008

    This product has changed my life and after years of colitis and chrohns it has helped me to lead a normal life again. Thank you. Ray Clem

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 208 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »