ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥172.22

¥268.75

节省: ¥96.54 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer2585972发表于 Aug 17, 2008

    These work great for improving digestive health after taking strong antibiotics-I highly recommend them!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonderful

    Reviewer2079743发表于 Apr 24, 2008

    Works great! Best pro-biotics I have used (and I have tried a few!)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Enzy has proven me wrong

    Reviewer1971715发表于 Dec 09, 2007

    After trying a verity of Enzy products over the years with little and no success. Enzy has certainly proven me wrong with this product. This is by far the best probotic I have ever used. I like the fact that it is once a day, can be taken with or with out food no need for refrigeration etc.. Most importantly this product works. I have had very little success with other probotics out there and these tinny pearls are powerful. Outstanding product and will definitely continue to purchase.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Review of Pearls

    Reviewer1081474发表于 Oct 25, 2007

    My husband I haave been using Pearls for sometime now. We believe it is a great product and use one per day. We definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good stuff!

    Reviewer1925760发表于 Oct 25, 2007

    Great product -- I purchased it as recommended by my MD. And the service was excellent! --Julie from Minnesota

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    stomach rumbles

    Reviewer1828229发表于 Mar 23, 2007

    My doctor recommended I take these each day to help my digestion. It has helped me tremendously - quieted my stomach rumbles and helped with regularity.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product!

    Reviewer3077021发表于 Feb 04, 2008

    These have made a great difference in my digestion!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer1713311发表于 Dec 27, 2007

    Congratulations iHerb on your fast delivery. 48 hours to the UK and just before the holiday too. A very effective and easy to swallow capsule and only one a day. So easy. Very good price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    they really work

    Reviewer2911999发表于 Jan 17, 2008

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that these work just as well as the expensive liquid preparations I had been using. They are tiny and very easy to swallow and much easier to store!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great quality for the price

    Reviewer1244181发表于 Nov 24, 2007

    My husband and I use the Acidophilus Pearls daily and found them quite expensive until we found iherb.com. Now we can afford to continue to take them and we have also bought them for our families. Thank you for making this possible.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 208 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »