ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.97

¥110.88

节省: ¥39.92 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Good product

    Reviewer2846185发表于 Nov 06, 2007

    Helps with systemic candida overgrowth

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    high quality product

    Reviewer1985629发表于 Nov 26, 2007

    Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074发表于 Aug 05, 2010

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Healthy Digestion

    Reviewer1506882发表于 Dec 07, 2007

    I take these daily; small, painless, and supposedly good for you. Can't say one way or the other, but my health practitioner swears they work.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best that I have tried

    Reviewer2621481发表于 Apr 24, 2009

    Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect Pearls

    Reviewer1920349发表于 Jul 02, 2009

    These aren't just pretty, though they are pretty, they're also tiny and very easy to swallow. Perfect for when you don't have time for, or don't like, yogurt.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033发表于 Jul 24, 2014

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps with burning sensation in stomach

    Reviewer1135202发表于 Sep 17, 2008

    I have GERD and take Prelosec. However I still had burning pain. The burning pain went away once I started taking these pills. Seems like they help with whatever was happening in my stomach.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very convenient

    Reviewer2399310发表于 Dec 03, 2008

    Love these for the convenient bubble packs and because my 12 year old doesn't balk at swallowing them! I alternate between this and the IC version.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer1410745发表于 Dec 20, 2008

    Excellent

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »