ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.29

¥108.34

节省: ¥40.05 (37 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033发表于 Jul 24, 2014

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Had to stop taking after 2 days...

    4946624616245886969发表于 Jan 08, 2013

    as it made me exhausted though that's because of my system mainly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer2703654发表于 Jun 30, 2011

    I have not taken them long enough but it seems to be working. My stomach feels better and cuts & scratches healing faster.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE THESE!!

    Reviewer2008437发表于 Apr 15, 2011

    Love the convenience of these!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer2288262发表于 Mar 07, 2011

    i usually buy the nature's way alive for myself and i buy these for my girlfriend.these really work and she says they help in so many ways including having an energy boosting affect.anyway we always have these on reorder

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Stuff....

    Crotchetymama发表于 Feb 22, 2011

    Truly good pro-biotic. Best I have taken. Well worth the cost.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074发表于 Aug 05, 2010

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Enzymatic therapy, Acidophilus Pearls Active Cultures

    Reviewer2354967发表于 Apr 24, 2010

    Like small size of vitamins--easy to take.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lifesaver

    Reviewer3220958发表于 Mar 04, 2010

    These are a great product and I will buy again and again. Really convenient as they need no refrigeration.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Probiotics

    Reviewer2666811发表于 Nov 17, 2009

    These probiotics work extremely well. I have taken others without the entercoating these offer and they were useless. These have a protective coating that allows the probiotics from being destroyed by stomach acids before it reaches your intestines. The result can make a huge difference in your health. A healthy intestines allows it to absorb the nutrients from the food you eat and allowing your body to be much healthier. Hard part is in sticking to the healthy eating. Product is easy to store, easy to swallow, and can be taken anywhere. Love it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »