ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.11

¥67.02

节省: ¥23.91 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Formerly Bioactive-B12

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Best methylcobalamin

    Reviewer1530118发表于 Apr 03, 2014

    Not all methylcobalamin is the same, there are huge differences in potency and it's not about the mg's. This is the best B12 I've tried. Most sublingual methylcobalamin has no noticeable effect on me. (No B12 alleviates my tiredness, but good B12 products make me sleep deeper.) This works better for me than some 10 mg products. Combined with some adenosylcobalamin the effect is very noticeable. Just don't chew it, but place it under your tongue or lip for maximal absorption.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Energy, finally!

    Reviewer1479595发表于 Apr 07, 2011

    I definitely notice an energy increase on this. I have moderate ME/CFIDS. I take this with Solgar metafolin throughout the day, sublingually. Also, make sure you have potassium supplements on hand when you take this, to avoid getting leg cramps from low potassium. I was salt loading for orthostatic intolerance before taking this, now I am potassium loading and using only a normal amount of salt. This is a huge difference for me.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lasts a long time

    Reviewer1870531发表于 Jun 01, 2009

    Very effective, and long lasting. These do not melt in the mouth as quickly as the Jarrow methyl-B12 tablets, so I think I can absorb more of the methylcobalamin. Too bad each tablet only has 1mg of B12!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent B12 for methylation

    Reviewer2140768发表于 Oct 04, 2012

    Effective form of B12 that tastes great and is fast-dissolving. I chew them and let the product diffuse through the membranes of the mouth, which only takes a minute or so. I take B12 early in the day, which tends to have an energising effect. This product is invaluable if you are an under-methylator in which case you may feel fatigued, irritable, susceptible to hayfever, have elevated homocysteine and suffer from sleep problems. You might also benefit from taking extra methionine, however I would not suggest supplementing methionine in the absence of B12 plus a B-complex because B vitamins are essential in driving the methylation cycle and lowering toxic homocysteine levels.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Price!! GOOD FOR BARIATRIC PATIENTS!

    Reviewer2726606发表于 Jan 01, 2010

    These are SO much better than the other B12 "expensive" chewable recc'd to my husband by the hospital. The price is better and so it the taste!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this for energy and B12 levels

    5708047633897475183发表于 May 02, 2016

    I have a mthfr gene mutation and was recommended to use this for energy. It is fantastic! At first I only had 1 tablet, but after reading other reviews, I space out between 1-4 tablets a day, depending on how I feel. I believe you're body can't absorb too much B12 at once, hence why I like to space it out. The tablets taste nice and are easy to chew/absorb via your mouth. I just wish they sold bigger bottles of it! I highly recommend it if you need methyl b12.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Taste great - chewable

    DebraLeGere发表于 Oct 30, 2007

    These are chewable and taste great. Using in addition to B complex and seem to be helping with stress and energy level.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    food based B-complex is working better for my energy support...

    PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

    i read about this product at a site forum called Phoenix Rising and decided to try it,it IS the Methyl B12 superior form but my body is not getting the energy it needs from it as it gets it from B-complex's that are based on a whole food with high B12 and not on synthetic B's.also,this product irritate my gums with its sweetener content ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    think they work

    Reviewer3359533发表于 Dec 20, 2007

    not a huge noticable difference, but maybe a little.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Enzymatic Therapy B12 Infusion Chewable

    Reviewer2222288发表于 Apr 17, 2008

    Enzymatic Therapy is a company known for their product quality. I am very satisfied with this one

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »