ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.00

¥65.07

节省: ¥24.07 (37 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Formerly Bioactive-B12

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Love this for energy and B12 levels

    5708047633897475183发表于 May 02, 2016

    I have a mthfr gene mutation and was recommended to use this for energy. It is fantastic! At first I only had 1 tablet, but after reading other reviews, I space out between 1-4 tablets a day, depending on how I feel. I believe you're body can't absorb too much B12 at once, hence why I like to space it out. The tablets taste nice and are easy to chew/absorb via your mouth. I just wish they sold bigger bottles of it! I highly recommend it if you need methyl b12.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    B12 Infusion

    4861318602692000750发表于 May 02, 2016

    I take one pill a day in the morning with jarrows methyl B12 and it is definitely working. Gives me a lot of boost.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Too Expensive !

    saynotorxdrugs发表于 Sep 22, 2015

    Good B12, but too expensive. Get the Jarrow B12 1000mcg (1mg) 100 pills for about the same price!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not much energy

    Reviewer1905819发表于 Apr 12, 2015

    The is an easy way to get B12, but I did not feel any energy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best methylcobalamin

    Reviewer1530118发表于 Apr 03, 2014

    Not all methylcobalamin is the same, there are huge differences in potency and it's not about the mg's. This is the best B12 I've tried. Most sublingual methylcobalamin has no noticeable effect on me. (No B12 alleviates my tiredness, but good B12 products make me sleep deeper.) This works better for me than some 10 mg products. Combined with some adenosylcobalamin the effect is very noticeable. Just don't chew it, but place it under your tongue or lip for maximal absorption.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    My MB-12 of choice

    philla发表于 Dec 31, 2013

    After trying many brands and strengths of MB-12 I tried this after following lengthy discussion threads at phoenixrising. Hard to discern between various brands sometimes, but I will prefer this over the Jarrow product from now on. Tabs are not too big either.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    5147069983398097122发表于 Nov 23, 2013

    Good product but there should be larger bottles eg.100 or 200 tablets

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    food based B-complex is working better for my energy support...

    PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

    i read about this product at a site forum called Phoenix Rising and decided to try it,it IS the Methyl B12 superior form but my body is not getting the energy it needs from it as it gets it from B-complex's that are based on a whole food with high B12 and not on synthetic B's.also,this product irritate my gums with its sweetener content ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent B12 for methylation

    Reviewer2140768发表于 Oct 04, 2012

    Effective form of B12 that tastes great and is fast-dissolving. I chew them and let the product diffuse through the membranes of the mouth, which only takes a minute or so. I take B12 early in the day, which tends to have an energising effect. This product is invaluable if you are an under-methylator in which case you may feel fatigued, irritable, susceptible to hayfever, have elevated homocysteine and suffer from sleep problems. You might also benefit from taking extra methionine, however I would not suggest supplementing methionine in the absence of B12 plus a B-complex because B vitamins are essential in driving the methylation cycle and lowering toxic homocysteine levels.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Really not that good

    tigercho发表于 Aug 31, 2012

    Inferior to similar products here. I'm dissapointed, since Enzymatic Therapy are a respectable brand

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »