ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥218.26

¥346.48

节省: ¥128.22 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

for high ferritin

5280615812874896036发表于 Jun 08, 2015

I found out i was anemic so can't use these despite its claim to only bind iron that was not used by the body.I'r rather not experiment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Reviewer2978394发表于 Jul 18, 2012

FOR THE PAST FOUR MONTHS I HAD TAKEN "IP -6& INOSITOL" + IMMUNE RENEW + BETA - 1,3/1,6-D-GLUCAN= MY WAS 0.06 AND THREE MONTHS LATER IS 0.03 AND ALSO MY ENERGY LEVEL IS GOING UP WEEK BY WEEK. PLUS I LOOKING VERY CAREFUL WHAT I PUT INTO MY MOUTH (FOODS/DRINKS). THANK SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP. - CARLOS DELMOND - N.S.W. AUSTRALIA

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

keeps hot flashes at bay

Reviewer2599659发表于 May 07, 2012

Been using for quite some time now. I'm on Arimidex and the IP-6 helps keep the hot flahes under control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

IP6 & INOSITOL

Reviewer1633727发表于 Dec 28, 2011

I BELIEVE THIS IS HELPING MY SIATICA PAIN. I HAVE NOT HAD NUMBNESS, TINGLING OR PAIN SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKNG THIS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enzymatic Therapy, Cell forte, IP-6, 240 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2847159发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Have been reading about this product and recommended it to lots of friends. very satisfied with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IP-6

Reviewer1318536发表于 Sep 05, 2011

Good as gold

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad

Reviewer1962376发表于 Aug 27, 2011

product not received

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IP-6

Reviewer1170910发表于 Aug 24, 2011

I got these as a supplement for my dog who has oral cancer. I don't know if they will help or not. He has only been on them a few weeks. I am hoping they will give him a little more time. Five stars to iHerb.com...they are terrific...very fast service. I can always depend on them to deliver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First time trying this product

Reviewer3217055发表于 Jul 25, 2011

My sister suggested that I try this product. I take it as directed, on an empty stomach, in the morning and at night before I retire. I can't say yet if it works for all the things I have read about, however, I can say that since I began taking it about 3 weeks ago I seem to have more energy, I feel great and the summer heat is not bothering me as much as it has in the past(excess sweating). I wake up after about 6 hours of sleep and feel ready to go. If it does nothing else, I am enjoying what it has already done for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very Happy

Reviewer2891014发表于 May 13, 2011

After this Product was recommnded By a Doctor with Grreat - Anti Cancer properties , I decided to look for this product on the net , Without having to travel so far to get it. Even though it is a bit early - YES I am very Happy to continue using this product Vince WEBSTER - Western Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »