ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.72

¥236.05

节省: ¥87.33 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

What???

5607941955405254728发表于 Apr 03, 2016

I,ve found no noticeable change nor improvement in th treatment of gout.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not working for me anymore

5279951657689322330发表于 Jul 03, 2015

I had been taking this product and there was no gout attract until they changed the formula recently and the color of extract is now much lighter. It was dark purple in the past and it is now light pink. I am now having a gout attack, after taking this new formula for about a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bought this for a friend

5714262199511907648发表于 Jun 29, 2014

Bought it for a friend so I guess it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for inflammation

Reviewer1482246发表于 Nov 23, 2012

We use these capsules regularly to prevent inflammation from arthritis and muscle strain. We also use them in larger doses when We are in a lot of pain from sinusitis, headaches, muscle overuse, etc We also give these to our very active 8 yr old black lab. They help keep him from pain when he jumps too high to catch his jolly ball or runs until he is sore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good for gout complaints

Reviewer2402326发表于 May 15, 2012

I have mild gout and this really helps with that. It helps also with joint pains. I like the fact that it is also a great anti-oxidant. I really notice it when I haven't taken it. That shows me that it really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cherry Friut Extract

Reviewer2253876发表于 Aug 26, 2011

I use Cherry Friut Extract to help with minor symptoms of gout

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Opinion of Enzymatic Therapy, Cherry Fruit Extract

Reviewer1752220发表于 Aug 04, 2011

I have only been using this product for a few weeks so I don't know what effects it will have long-term. I don't feel any different now than when I started using this product. Hopefully as time passes the effects will become more apparent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CHRRY FRUIT EXTRACT

Reviewer3042707发表于 Mar 31, 2011

AFTER ABOUT 3 WEEKS OF TAKING THIS PRODUCT (1 PILL TWICE A DAY), THE CHRONIC PAIN I HAD IN MY HIPS WENT AWAY. THIS WAS 2 YEARS AGO AND I STILL AM PAIN FREE. I WILL NOT QUIT USING THE CHERRY PILLS, I AM A FIRM BELIEVER IN THEM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

END GOUT!

Reviewer1636296发表于 Nov 29, 2010

I take 3 a day. Since I started taking them, I have not had a gout attack inover a year and a half!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too early to say for this particular product but used cherry pills before

Reviewer2910592发表于 Sep 02, 2010

I write this review for my mom who has actually been using this emu cream for 11 days by now. My mom is 70 years old and she is suffering from osteoarthritis for about 6 years. She has pain on her knees. If she walks a little bit longer than usual, her knees get slightly swollen. She took all kinds of food supplements such as glucosamine, chondroitin, MSM, collagen, cherry fills, and also she has been taking physical therapy regularly. With all these efforts, she could impede the deterioration of her knees and the pain hardly came to her. When she hardly felt the pain any longer, she stopped taking the food supplements, because she wanted to minimize putting chemicals in to her body. Without any of these chemicals, she was ok for about a year; however, recently, she feels the pain on her knees again. She started taking cherry fills again. She prefers it to other supplements because cherry pills are just dried fruit powder. It also works fine to her knee pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »