ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.56

¥97.69

节省: ¥35.12 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thought I had Angina for years! Thank God I found this!

VictorySecret发表于 Jan 02, 2013

Well what do you know after taking this for a case of acid reflux my heart burn disappeared and the case of Angina I thought I had for decades was stomach related. They say a spoon full of sugar makes the medicine go down. This is candy like without all the extra calories. Better yet it does not make you dependent like the the over the counter acid reflux meds which actually in many cases worsen the condition as dumping calcium in the stomach or inhibiting hydrochloric acid(HCL) production turns up the volume on GERD. The stomach is required to be acidic for digestion of proteins. Calcium or the HCL inhibitor lowers the PH resulting in undigested protein hence more indigestion. The body response is to release excessive amounts acid to overcome OTC med and so condition becomes chronic and the meds stops working. This DGL allows the stomach to stay acid while encouraging production of more mucus to protect the delicate lining of your stomach and hence ulcer formation or even healing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enzymatic therapy DGL Chewable Tablets

Reviewer1236986发表于 Apr 21, 2009

I could not live without this product especially at night. I use just like you would use Tums for acid indigestion.Love the taste I love licorice. Great product for someone with hernia and all that goes with that. Dr. Sherri Rodgers recomended this in her book Heartburn No More.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This dgl is helpful

Reviewer3225434发表于 May 04, 2010

This form of dgl helps with my reflux symptoms as I take it about 20-30 before I eat breakfast, in between lunch and dinner and before I go to bed. I believe it helps heal/soothe my stomach lining as I had insignificant tissue inflammation after an endoscopy/stomach biopsy a few months ago when I had been taking the dgl for almost 3 months prior with severe reflux. The GI expected to see more inflammation. I believe the dgl and taking organic aloe at night greatly helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not appear to be completely deglycinerrated.

Reviewer1197499发表于 Jan 07, 2009

Product interferes with sleep quality and quantity, especially if used at the recommended dose. Although this product is touted as a cortisol control agent, I can't recommended it for this purpose. It should be used as a digestive aide only and not by those sensitive to licorice effects (water retention, etc).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a must if you have any stomach problems

Reviewer1486600发表于 Jun 01, 2010

This is great for ulcers, stomach digestive issues, and regularity. Love it and it has really good ingredients without the chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad not to have to use medications

Reviewer2562115发表于 Oct 30, 2009

DGL never fails to resolve acid reflux for me, or the rare occasions in the past where I had that painful ulcerative feeling in my stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware

Reviewer1268836发表于 Oct 20, 2015

I was having acid reflux and took 2-3 of these a day which helped that problem. I've had adrenal insufficiency for several years, but developed a problem that anyone can get from licorice. It's called Pseudohyperaldosteronism, and causes you to become hypokalemic. From what I read it takes 2-4 months to recover, and maybe longer for someone in my state of health. I had no idea such a problem existed, but there is plenty of info about it on the internet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DGL Benefits

Reviewer3132522发表于 Jan 24, 2010

DGL is a great soother of stomach distress, and Enzymtiz Therapy has the best product for it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for heartburn

Reviewer1259171发表于 Dec 06, 2009

Nothing beats it for Gerd symptoms. I never take anti-acid drugs any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2743487发表于 Oct 21, 2007

I have had acid reflux for many years. This product has allowed me to stop taking Nexum.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 87 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »