ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.70

¥94.74

节省: ¥35.05 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Professional Engineer

Reviewer3228199发表于 Dec 28, 2015

Works well in the evening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer3346279发表于 Nov 20, 2015

This has a medium licorice taste, and it work for upset gut very well. I have used DGL for years. Occasionally I still use the Tums type of antacid, but this is my first choice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware

Reviewer1268836发表于 Oct 20, 2015

I was having acid reflux and took 2-3 of these a day which helped that problem. I've had adrenal insufficiency for several years, but developed a problem that anyone can get from licorice. It's called Pseudohyperaldosteronism, and causes you to become hypokalemic. From what I read it takes 2-4 months to recover, and maybe longer for someone in my state of health. I had no idea such a problem existed, but there is plenty of info about it on the internet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Silent Reflux

5175626333368740103发表于 Jul 29, 2015

You don't realise how well this works until you stop taking it and then your reflux comes back within days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5019961197281273750发表于 Apr 18, 2015

The item came on time and has proved a great benefit for my gastric problem. I will be ordering more soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healed my Stomach Lining

Reviewer2917570发表于 Mar 25, 2015

I have a sensitive stomach. I was never able to drink coffee or other acidic drinks without feeling nauseous afterwards. I started taking this DGL chewing 3-4 tabs daily. After about a month I was able to drink coffee again. I now drink 3 cups of coffee daily without problem. I love this product! I also take Slippery Elm tea and that helps rebuild the stomach lining also. I continue to take the DGL on a regular basis so I can keep drinking coffee. Also I love that this DGL is sugar free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Gut Healer

4935199442680265520发表于 Feb 04, 2015

a product i can rely on anytime and i-herbs fast service is so commendable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works. Great taste

Reviewer2903784发表于 Oct 31, 2014

I prefer the flavour of this one to the chocolate flavoured version. It seems to work quite quickly--if I feel that i might be about to have a reflux attack, I chew 1 or 2 of these and protect my oesophagus straight away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love these - and they really do help with acid reflux

5217047130740252518发表于 Sep 05, 2014

Could eat them like sweets (and I do ;-) Prefer the 'original' (which are more licorice-tasting) but these are great, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sorbitol

Reviewer2169605发表于 Aug 17, 2014

I am allergic to sorbitol which this has as well as magnesium stearate. The Ultra Chocolate has milk, and the Ultra Caramel has milk plus lots of other questionable things Not impressed. People with stomach disorders don't need extra allergens in their digestive aids. I always held Enzymatic Therapy in high regard as a brand, but not any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »