ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.99

¥95.21

节省: ¥35.22 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Blessed Relief

Reviewer2128490发表于 Jul 15, 2010

A favorite product for many years now. With celiac and having had ulcers, this is the most natural stomach healer I can recommend. Strong licorice taste is quickly offset by remarkable results. Ideal for those who suffer from digestive complaints and even acid reflux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps out with digestion

Reviewer1553885发表于 Apr 30, 2008

It's not, by any means, a fix for GERD symptoms, but it does lessen them. While some people derride the taste, I actually like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great

Reviewer1327155发表于 Dec 17, 2007

Enzymatic Therapy DGL works great for acid reflux. I have tried other brands and find I prefer the taste and texture of this one. Also, if you don't care for the anise flavor, ET makes a chocolate flavored one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing licorice

Reviewer2777181发表于 Dec 15, 2011

Works great to ease my chronic gastritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immediate relief

Reviewer2169605发表于 Dec 01, 2013

I take these in the morning right after my 'empty stomach' supplements. I used to have such a terrible time with those now no problem to wait til I'm supposed to eat, and doesn't interfere with the effectiveness with the other supplements. I have yet to try them before every meal, but have taken them instead of antacids when having occasional problems after eating, and they take me from doubled over to ok in minutes. I haven't tried sugarless or ultra but these taste good, and noticed ultra has less glycine, plus not always in the mood for chocolate, so will stick with these. Thanks iHerb! :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Reflux

Jasmine44发表于 Feb 03, 2014

This DGL is helping my husband cut back & hopefully get off entirely the Prilosec that he has been taking for way too long. He also uses Lily of the Desert Aloe Inner Fillet & mastic gum. Hoping it is a long term solution.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heatburn relief

5673557054650341004发表于 Jul 10, 2014

Using it for heartburn and it works very well for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic taste! I eat them like sweets :-)

5217047130740252518发表于 Sep 05, 2014

The absolute BEST tasting DGL ever - and my favourite. Works quickly & effectively to neutralise stomach acid. You won't need to take PPI's if you take these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DGL

Reviewer1594735发表于 Apr 02, 2008

excellant for coating the stomach linig to prevent ulcers &cure them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tums Avoidance

Reviewer2148609发表于 May 30, 2008

2 of these before my meal helps me avoid Tums.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »