ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.10

¥165.46

节省: ¥59.35 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very good

5024307892433965137发表于 Dec 03, 2013

My husbnad has taking it for weeks and feel the different. but the suggested serveing i think too much. so he has been taking 2 per day not suggest 3, and it works pretty good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4765474154650035312发表于 Dec 21, 2013

Can be difficult to source a specific multi-vitamin for men. This is easy to take and a good quality supplement. Very happy with this product and will order again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2342921发表于 Jul 22, 2011

Great quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1108196发表于 Aug 29, 2011

Feeling better after using this product daily for couple of weeks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy husband

Reviewer2089761发表于 Oct 12, 2007

My husband actually wanted more of these after he used up the first bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brand!

Reviewer1542249发表于 Oct 23, 2007

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm a believer!

Reviewer2403294发表于 Nov 18, 2007

I've been using this product for years, I never gave too much thought to how I felt and performed physically, and I am very active. I ran out and didn't bother to resupply, what a mistake. I have been back on now for about 2 weeks and feel great again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Men's multivitamin

Reviewer2940673发表于 Sep 02, 2009

a well balanced multivitamin for the younger man.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Brand for Anything!

janecharrris发表于 Mar 06, 2010

Enzymatic Therapies actually voluntarily allows theirs products to be inspected for quality assurance by the FDA, when no law requires it! They use the best ingredients for each vitamin or mineral. So, of course, when ordering for my husband, I choose their products to help him stay as healthy as possible (along with his own lifestyle choices, etc.).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very satisfied

Riemsesy发表于 Nov 15, 2010

good green smelly multivitamins. you have to swallow three tablets, that's saying me, it isn't concentrated chemical junk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »