ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.18

¥187.71

节省: ¥67.53 (36 %折扣)

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    My kids love it

    Reviewer1574736发表于 Mar 24, 2007

    This is the only brand of greens drink my kids will ask for. A great way to get more veggies, fruit and fiber into them!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    so healthy

    mrkq10发表于 Oct 30, 2007

    it tastes great alone and with smoothy,and also very healthy and boosts energy.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Buy!

    Reviewer1149190发表于 Apr 14, 2008

    Not only is this a great product but iHerb.com provides a great deal. I found this product in a store recently and it was 40% more expensive than it was on iHerb.com.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Customer

    Reviewer2402656发表于 Jan 13, 2009

    This is my favorite greens drink, tastes pleasant compared to the other greens drinks. And it helps me get my daily supply of vegetables.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very good taste

    Reviewer2123199发表于 Mar 12, 2009

    This product tastes very good. It carved my sugar cravings.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Earth's Promise greens

    Reviewer1721572发表于 Oct 07, 2009

    I've used this product for years; after moving and getting settled, I couldn't figure out why I didn't feel as sharp. I forgot my greens! It is also gluten-free and a good way to get fruits and veggies in when the day just doesn't allow a good meal.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Overpowering taste

    WellnessRoad发表于 Apr 23, 2013

    I chose this product due to the high amount of green fruits and vegetables and the fact that it's vegetarian, gluten free and contains no added sugar. The powder mixes well with water but I just can't get past the overpowering kiwi taste. Even though the flavours are natural, the taste is extremely sweet and artificial. I will not repurchase.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff, can't get enough.

    Reviewer2298017发表于 Feb 21, 2011

    All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) I like this flavor mixed into the new V8 Fruit Splash drinks Yummy!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Green Drink

    Reviewer3343283发表于 May 26, 2009

    I like this mix. It tastes good and I know I am getting the nutrition my body needs. I woke up with a hang over one day from eating greasy food and took this and felt much better pretty quick. I try to take it everyday.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic Product

    Reviewer2764498发表于 Feb 06, 2009

    I have ordered it several times and it is a wonderful product. Will be using it more in the future for my 2 year old. I-Herb is a terrific company as well, great marriage. Keep up the good work.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »