ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.99

¥151.48

节省: ¥54.49 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

No fishy aftertaste

Reviewer1823179发表于 Mar 25, 2007

I've tried a few other fish oil products and this one is the best quality. I take four each day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hippy

Reviewer3175699发表于 Oct 18, 2007

Works very well. No after taste even if you don't eat when you take them. They do not repeat. Love them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No fishy repeats!

RacerWife7发表于 Oct 19, 2007

I love Eskimo-3! This is the only fish oil supplement that I've found that doesn't cause fishy burps afterward. (Yuck!)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fish Oil

Reviewer1215677发表于 Oct 21, 2007

Product was shipped very quickly, and at a SUPER low rate! It was super fresh as well. I've bought from other places online only to receive less than good smelling bottles of fish oil. So far so good. I'm very pleased. Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best fish pills I've found...

Reviewer3300817发表于 Dec 27, 2007

Have been purchasing these for years and will continue to do so.No aftertaste at all and small enough for the kids to swallow as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3077428发表于 Jan 24, 2008

Excellent product, very happy. No aftertaste at all. I received my product in good time and have been happy. Maureen

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymatic Therapy, Eskimo-3 Fish Oil and iHerb.com

Reviewer3328334发表于 Feb 07, 2008

Good way to get your Omega-3s. Capsules are easy to take and they don't cause you to taste fish oil all day. IHerb has the best price that I could find. They ship quickly. Since product comes in a glass container, the folks at iHerb wrapped each box in bubble wrap to avoid breakage. I will definitely make future purchases from iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enzymatic therapy eskimo-3

Reviewer2399456发表于 Sep 25, 2008

i like the small size capsules. it helps with inflammation, headaches, skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eskimo-3

Reviewer2138722发表于 Jul 13, 2008

The best fish oil on the market. It has no fishy taste and the health benefits are great. It boosts the "good cholesterol" and minimizes effects of the bad; it even helps my digestion and skin. It's wonderful stuff and Eskimo 3 is the best there is. I have tried other products and none are as good as this one is.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior Freshness Quotient

Reviewer2830594发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Fish oil is especially susceptible to spoilage; starts occurring in the first few hours of a catch. 'E-3' has been addressing this since before it was widely known the risks associated with consuming oxidized oils. Catch-point production using cold press processing is essential; followed by the addition of rosemary extract ensures shelf life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »