ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.53

¥69.50

节省: ¥24.98 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

best B complex

Reviewer2347543发表于 Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality at a great price.

Reviewer1321035发表于 Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!!

Reviewer1002565发表于 May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1933721发表于 Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2890237发表于 Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy Boost

Reviewer1697258发表于 Jan 30, 2009

Haven't needed my afternoon nap since taking this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I give it an A...

Reviewer1876788发表于 Jul 03, 2008

I think the product is great but I have noticed that I am developing a bit of a tolerance to the supplement in that I don't get the energy boost that I did when I first started taking the product. I do feel better when taking it and will continue using the product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Quality B vitamin

Reviewer1055349发表于 Jul 10, 2010

Definitely better than other B-complex vitamins we have tried. Helpful for stress, fatigue, focus and mood.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delivers on promise

Reviewer1027126发表于 Apr 29, 2010

I am a big fan of the Enzymatic products in general but this in particular is my favorite-It's tasty easy and really works-especially if you are going through some hormonal changes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Get's me going!

Reviewer2363483发表于 Sep 08, 2009

This product was recommended to me by a nutrition therapist and I love it! I can honestly say I see a difference, it's the perfect start to my day. I also love the Adrenal Stress End.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »