ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.56

¥69.56

节省: ¥25.00 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

best B complex

Reviewer2347543发表于 Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality at a great price.

Reviewer1321035发表于 Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2890237发表于 Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!!

Reviewer1002565发表于 May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1933721发表于 Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth it

tigercho发表于 Jun 25, 2011

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B vitamins

Ingridfromsweden发表于 Dec 07, 2011

very good product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product and price

4787132060922778369发表于 Nov 05, 2012

Fast international delivery

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Reviewer3360592发表于 Aug 22, 2009

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The name says it all!!!

Reviewer2064414发表于 Aug 25, 2009

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »