ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥218.25

¥346.47

节省: ¥128.22 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Stomach upset after taking just one scoop

5141980221112917010发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Experienced stomach cramp after the first scoop. Waited a few day. Experience stomach churning after second and subsequent scoops. Stopped taking the product. Found a total of 7 plastic scoops embedded in the powder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not what i was expecting

Reviewer3010037发表于 Jun 23, 2011

i didnt really notice anything special. it almost made me more tired. will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very disappointed

Reviewer2003456发表于 Mar 24, 2011

After reviewing all the testomonials. I thoght i would give this a try. Itwas suppose to taste alright, but I found it tob nasty, It also would not desolve properly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

New Formula Is Terrible

Reviewer2763950发表于 Mar 09, 2011

I faithfully used this product for years, but I cannot stand the taste and aftertaste of the "new, improved" formula, which includes the B vitamins in the powder. Formerly, the B vitamins were in a separate capsule. B vitamins smell and taste terrible, so I cannot understand why they would include them in a formula meant to be drunk. The taste is intolerable, and I can't force myself to drink it. I beg Enzymatic Therapy to return to the former formula. Until then, I can't buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nothing happens after I drink the concoction

Reviewer2905775发表于 Feb 10, 2011

I am not aware of any increase in my energy level as a result of using the product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tastes Bad

Reviewer2964779发表于 Jan 31, 2011

This product does not disolve well and tastes bad. I will not order it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

New All-In-One Version Tastes Awful!

Reviewer3180437发表于 Sep 26, 2010

I have used the product for a long time, and I find it very effective. However, it looks like they changed the product to lower packaging costs. The new version has the B vitamins mixed in with the powder, instead of in separate capsules. The reason for putting the B vitamins in capsules in the original version is because they have a very bad and lingering aftertaste. My personal opinion is that the new formula tastes awful! I would rather pay for the packaging costs of returning to the old system that suffer with that taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Horrible taste- Can't even stand to drink it

Reviewer1377287发表于 Aug 23, 2010

I wish i could say if this stuff works or not. I have tried mixing it with water, juice, yogurt, and all different types of smoothies, but it tastes and smells so disgusting i just cannot get it down. Believe me, I have tried, it just has such an overpowering, terrible taste it makes me want to throw up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Disappointing new formula

Reviewer3128574发表于 Aug 05, 2010

I used to love this product, and especially with the amino acids, I noticed a difference in my health. However, the "new and improved" version with the B vitamins incorporated in the powder is a big disappointment. It leaves a gritty feeling in my throat, tastes bad and leaves an aftertaste. Mixing it and letting it sit in the glass for 15 minutes seems to help dissolve the extra vitamins and relieve some of the grittiness. However, after using and liking this product for a year, I think I'll find a different multivitamin, rather than put up with the new formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

new formulation

Reviewer1279446发表于 Jul 13, 2010

the new formulation which includes the b vitamins in the mixture tastes horrible! there is a prominent aftertaste! should have the left the b vitamins separate in capsule form, like the old formulation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »