ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥219.07

¥347.77

节省: ¥128.70 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes Yucky!!

Reviewer1721551发表于 Mar 20, 2015

My taste buds give this a thumbs down (it's basically crushed vitamins), but it does provide an energy benefit; no more so than traditional capsules. My advice is: find a good vitamin capsule supplement if taste is important as this is a hard swallow both in taste and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too stimulating?

Reviewer2091215发表于 Jun 24, 2014

Something in it might be too stimulating. It flared up my anxiety and gave agitation. However it may have been unrelated to the product -- we did need to increase my medicine. I do have some mental health conditions on treatment. It did seem that HALF A SCOOP was more tolerable. Too bad since it tasted great, is a great formula, and gave a kick. Even with this supplement for a year, my Vit D status was very low. However my B12 status was exceptional. UPDATE: I've since learned it may not be that the form of D in it was poor, but rather it could be an absorption issue in my body for Vit D. So I don't want to knock off the supplement so easily. I suggest users add Vit D 5,000 and mag/cal, to help your body. Overall for most people, I think it's a great multi! My Naturopath really likes this product -- it's got everything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brilliant All-in-one supplement!

4620078066650854890发表于 Sep 06, 2013

This product as well as the berry splash flavor I purchased tastes pleasant and I have definitely noticed a difference in overall well-being. I've also noticed that my cravings have more or less disappeared now that I've been taking this product for a few weeks every day which is great. Contains no stimulants thankfully as I get enough caffeine as it is. I will definitely continue with this and order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not very satisfied

Reviewer3268947发表于 Jul 22, 2013

I used this brand with the sleeping formula and it worked great. So ,I tried this for energy wishing to have a positive effect also. But it hasn't

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product Review

5127805065704417519发表于 Dec 28, 2012

The Enzymatic Therapy has been a very good product for me.It has increased my energy level and helps throughout the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Good product at an available price. Fast delivery and outstanding services provided. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

ling76发表于 Aug 12, 2012

I have used this for a few weeks now, but are not feeling any differense. And I dont like the taste at all. But I am still taking it, only because I think I am getting a lot of vitamins from it. Will not reorder.UPDATE: this actually made me more tired.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredible!

Reviewer2543096发表于 Aug 09, 2012

So I tried it in my morning smoothy and I was amazed at how much more alive I felt....My body must have been lacking in some of the things in this product. Tastes great, too! I could get used to feeling like this all the time! In fact I am getting used to it! Sweeet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh amazing taste!

MikaelP发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I believe this product has a fine combination of ingredients that deliver more energy, the taste is clear, like a mango/orange milk shake, very fresh and natural taste, love it, good to mix with soymilk/oatmilk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's a multi in a powdered form

Reviewer2039131发表于 Jul 02, 2012

It's tasty. I don't find it mixes super easily with just a spoon, but if I put it in my shaker bottle that has the little round whisk in it, it blends great and it's got a refreshing, not overly sweet taste. I don't feel great energy from it, but then I was already taking Bvitamins before I started taking this and I reduced the B vitamins so as not to just pee away my money. If you're looking for a multi, this is a good one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 116 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »