ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.00

¥107.74

节省: ¥38.74 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Relief from insomnia!

Reviewer2310326发表于 Aug 30, 2009

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1879943发表于 Jan 18, 2010

This stuff really helps me sleep. With diabetes and thyroid problems, i am up and down a lot at night, and many times cannot get back to sleep. But the Valerium really helps me get back to sleep. I am very happy with the product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Name Says It All

Reviewer1083102发表于 Apr 29, 2006

This has become an essential product in the management of my connective tissue disease. In a sleep study it was found that my Delta sleep patterns were abnormal and contributed to my condition, which was something I'd already suspected. I had no trouble falling asleep, but staying asleep and experiencing deep, renewing rest were a frustrating, seemingly impossible goal. I was not content to take prescription sleep aids because I prefer to limit my exposure to drugs and toxins when I can. Revitalizing Sleep Formula is a natural, herbal approach that truly does help me get uninterrupted deep sleep. When I don't take it, I don't sleep as well or awake refreshed. I've tried other brands of herbal sleep remedies but they had no noticeable effect (except one that actually kept me awake!) I've been taking Enzymatic Therapy's formula for over a year and so far it remains consistently effective and without side effects. I am very grateful for this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Takes 30 minutes to relax you!

Reviewer1894450发表于 Mar 27, 2009

This stuff really works great and takes 30 minutes to kick in. It really helps to relax you before you get to sleep! Works great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked for me.

MikeMember发表于 Mar 29, 2010

Mild but effective. No hangover.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really helps

Reviewer1377853发表于 Mar 31, 2008

Although I may still wake during the night, I am now able to get back to sleep. No groggy feeling in the morning as long as I take it early enough to get 7 hours of sleep. Smell is not too pleasant.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ALONG WITH MELATONIN AND A VALARIAN

Reviewer2583260发表于 May 17, 2010

DOZES ME OFF BETTER THAN A XANAX.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives me a headache

Reviewer2218834发表于 Oct 27, 2010

This gave me both upset stomach and headache. Can't take it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These Kept Me Awake!

Reviewer3257300发表于 Mar 13, 2010

The first night I took two of these tablets to help me sleep - I frequently have trouble sleeping, and was looking for something better than the OTC sleep-aids. I was up half the night, on edge, and simply unable to sleep. The following night, I took three, thinking that perhaps I hadn't taken enough the previous night. And, again - I was up all night, jittery, on-edge and unable to sleep. This was really disappointing since I'd purchased two bottles of this and had high hope - now I'm thinking it's best to simply throw away the rest so that I can get some rest! I've happily gone back to my OTC aids. I can NOT recommend these at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think it has opposite effect

Reviewer3236180发表于 Jul 24, 2011

I took two pills only once, but I felt I stayed awake longer. I am affraid to try again. It might not work for me

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »