ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.26

¥137.84

节省: ¥49.58 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Effective Relaxant

Reviewer2666562发表于 Jan 27, 2007

This product noticeably calms my nerves and helps me get to sleep. The effect is noticeable within about 20 minutes. I find it most effective when I take it on an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far my favorite theanine

Reviewer1139510发表于 Oct 26, 2009

I don't know why these would work any better than another brand of pretty much the same thing but for some reason they do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer1487592发表于 Mar 17, 2011

I was recommended to take these to keep stress down. I can tell a calmness difference when i take these as opposed to when i dont take them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brings a bit of peace

Reviewer1908266发表于 Mar 04, 2008

I like to take one in the evening as a way of de-stressing a little. The caps seem to work well against tension, but the effect is subtle. I seem to do better with them than without them. I trust Enzymatic Therapy to provide quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm so relaxed!

Reviewer2575513发表于 Apr 21, 2008

Great product for helping with stress and sleep. It's much more subtle than pharma drugs and helps to keep the edge off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than Lunesta

Reviewer1760262发表于 Jun 19, 2008

These work great for helping me relax enough to be able to fall sleep. They also make me calmer, so if I wake up, I am able to fall asleep again within a minute or two. This was not the case with Lunesta. They are also wonderful for staying calm during the day. I take 100 mg for daytime use and 400 mg for sleep. They work so well on my fiance that he cannot take them during the day, and only needs 100mg to fall asleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer1875030发表于 Oct 02, 2008

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't beat it

Reviewer1888174发表于 Feb 01, 2008

Has Suntheaninie, same as most theanine supplements, but with great Enzymatic Therapy name

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1005432发表于 Apr 14, 2009

Helps to relax me. I can definitely notice a difference when I don't take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calming!

Reviewer2416342发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »