ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.43

¥134.00

节省: ¥49.57 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

helps to relax

5051878325022925295发表于 Dec 24, 2015

Seems to be working, helps to relax.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calming!

Reviewer2416342发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works for me

Reviewer1487592发表于 Mar 17, 2011

I was recommended to take these to keep stress down. I can tell a calmness difference when i take these as opposed to when i dont take them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

L-Theanine

Reviewer2051400发表于 Oct 26, 2010

A friend suggested this to help me with my insomnia. It does not have any adverse side effects, which is important to me. It really seems to help put me to sleep. However, I have noticed that I often wake during the night when I take this. I usually go right back to sleep so it isnt a big issue, but I would prefer sleeping though the night without the interruption.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far my favorite theanine

Reviewer1139510发表于 Oct 26, 2009

I don't know why these would work any better than another brand of pretty much the same thing but for some reason they do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps stress

Reviewer2363248发表于 Aug 26, 2009

This produt does seem to help my stress level. My husband and I kept 4 of the grandchildren for 10 days over the summer and I survived by taking 3 of these a day. It did seem to help keep me sane.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer1005432发表于 Apr 14, 2009

Helps to relax me. I can definitely notice a difference when I don't take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not For Me

Reviewer1413231发表于 Mar 16, 2009

I've tried several brands of L-Theanine, and none help anxiety or insomnia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer1875030发表于 Oct 02, 2008

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

better than Lunesta

Reviewer1760262发表于 Jun 19, 2008

These work great for helping me relax enough to be able to fall sleep. They also make me calmer, so if I wake up, I am able to fall asleep again within a minute or two. This was not the case with Lunesta. They are also wonderful for staying calm during the day. I take 100 mg for daytime use and 400 mg for sleep. They work so well on my fiance that he cannot take them during the day, and only needs 100mg to fall asleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »