ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.96

¥148.03

节省: ¥53.08 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Truly amazed and grateful

    Reviewer2452252发表于 Mar 12, 2009

    Those single stars in the last two reviews make no sense as they don't rate the product. I have hypothyroid, as do my three sisters, who are all on prescription meds. In the past year and a half, I have been feeling "beat" all the time and lacking motivation to work out due to fatigue. I took this product and in three days (that's no exaggeration), I am back to my old self. I even beat my sprint-on-the-treadmill record this morning. I feel way more powerful and confident and youthful. My husband commented on this as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Thryroid Formula

    Reviewer2085227发表于 Jul 02, 2008

    Great product. I tried Thyroid Energy by Now foods in January... NO Comparison. This product DOES something... that did NOTHING!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps with the other t's on the thyroid tests

    Reviewer2396425发表于 Dec 29, 2007

    Am hypothyroid and this makes me feel so much better than just the prescription thyroid by itself

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2566378发表于 Apr 11, 2008

    This product really works! I didn't think so at first but I continued using it and in 3 weeks time I feel that my digestion has improved, as well as some aches in my sides have vanished. And the added plus is that I am losing weight I now have plenty of energy to walk more than ever! I would recommend this product to anyone who has a sluggish thyroid and/or digestive system. Thank you IHerb for your great prices and quick deliveries.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Well

    Reviewer1430737发表于 Dec 15, 2007

    I've been taking this product for a few years and when I have run out I noticed a decrease in my energy level. I don't have the side effects with this product as I did when I was on prescription medications for my thyroid.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Can't Live Without It!

    Reviewer1189262发表于 Dec 22, 2007

    This is the only non-prescription product I have found that keeps my thyroid balanced. I am so glad I found it!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good formula

    owlsrwise发表于 Nov 08, 2007

    It could be less expensive and they could add selenium and some other important thyroid helpers but it does help and I am starting to feel better so I think that there were things in this supplement that are necessary for a healthy thyroid. Sometimes the Synthroid alone just doesn't cut it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer3191602发表于 Mar 06, 2009

    It says for weight loss but i just take it to boost my thyroid levels. I notice if i miss more than a few days. My fuel tank goes down. I take three a day for mild thyroid sluggishness.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome Product!!

    Reviewer2479607发表于 Dec 11, 2009

    This product has profoundly improved my thyroid problems and has helped with weight loss. Ive lost 40lbs and all my "hypo" thyroid symptoms are gone. Stopped taking doctor perscribed thyroid meds that made my hair fall out and only take this product now!! Five stars!! I would reccomend this product to anyone with thyroid and weight issues!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome

    Reviewer2088484发表于 Oct 19, 2007

    This stuff works very well for my thyroid and weight loss in conjunction with CLA. You should try it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »