ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.43

¥143.52

节省: ¥53.09 (37 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Formerly Thyroid/L-Tyrosine

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (4)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (8)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    not good product

    5747985177843327269发表于 Mar 02, 2016

    I don't feel any improvement

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not so good

    SoulDevelopment发表于 Oct 14, 2015

    I bought a range of thyroid products, and for me this one performed poorly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    a little less bloated

    Reviewer2615536发表于 Apr 23, 2015

    not having the extra energy needed, but i feel a little bit more energetic, not feeling anything yet on weight and bloating; almost finished the bottle

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Isabel, Sydney, Australia

    4791123681661698011发表于 Sep 03, 2014

    Have not started on this one as I was not aware that it had caffeine as one of its ingredients.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    enzymatic therapy, metabolic advantage

    5736517724606000466发表于 Feb 06, 2014

    The product I was sent contained green tea and coffee bean extracts. Neither listed as an ingredient. I do not want caffeine.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Shrunk my nodules to zero

    Chunkypeaches发表于 Dec 19, 2013

    The VA found 3 nodules on my two sonograms. I had to go to the specialist, and had time to down an entire bottle of this between appointments. When I got there, the doctors said there were ZERO nodules on my thyroid and all levels were fine. Of course, the specialist precluded all this info with a manual exam, and a freakish, jarring statement that my thyroid gland was twice the size of normal. In the end, two specialists confirmed I just had pitbull-like neck muscles.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    thyriod product

    5108972479915835109发表于 Jul 04, 2013

    great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great! These really work!

    Reviewer2920365发表于 Jan 02, 2013

    I know now that Enzymatic Therapy are a quality manufacturer. I bought these to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, which was becoming an almost debilitating condition for me. They work! They help me manage the symptoms better...I know this simply by the fact that I am not feeling so tired all the time anymore. I have to say, this is the first time I have found a supplement that actually WORKS to help me manage my Hypothyroidism, I use them in conjunction with New Chapter's "Perfect Energy" tablets, to achieve a synergistic effect. I take between 2 - 5 tablets a day, depending on how I feel. Thank you Enzymatic Therapy for manufacturing these, and thanks to iHerb for stocking and shipping them to me!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    keeps everything in balance

    Reviewer1019614发表于 Oct 02, 2012

    Helps my husband who has Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. He takes levoxyl every day, however he has sometimes had severe fluctuations in his reactions to the prescription. After he started taking this product, his thyroid condition has stayed in check for over 3 years.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Enzamytic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula

    Reviewer1878975发表于 Jun 15, 2012

    Good Supplement for Thyroid. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »