ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.62

¥194.62

节省: ¥72.00 (37 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    causes terrible gas

    FightingFatigue发表于 Nov 21, 2015

    I've taken several brands and strains of probiotics over the years but this is the first brand to cause an adverse reaction. It caused severe and diarrhoea as well as cramps. Every other brand does the opposite and is helpful. I don't understand why this formulation is so hard on my gut. The pills have caused mild gastritis and I won't be ordering again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dr SS Mary-Michael

    Reviewer1970197发表于 Jun 25, 2015

    These 'Pearls Elite' are the perfect compliment to the sensitive digestive tract, giving needed probiotic support

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not Sure

    5124850876372000033发表于 Feb 20, 2015

    I've taken other "Pearls" Probiotics. I'm not too sure if these may be a little too strong for me. I will try others soon and compare.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Happy

    5048647467656499393发表于 Jun 01, 2014

    great!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A Pearl a day keeps the doctor away

    healright发表于 May 03, 2014

    I have used this product before and was replacing stock. This is an excellent probiotic, and I also get probiotics from two other brands as well. Probiotics are valuable for immune strength as well as colon health. In fact, they might be the supplement of choice for people who have undergone organ transplantation and must artificially suppress their immune system. I have recommended them to my family and friends for many years with excellent results.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very helpful and stronger than other Enzymatic Therapy Pearls

    newday发表于 May 03, 2014

    For months I had a change in my stools and then blood. I had a colonoscopy in 4/14 and they found cancer. I am now juicing and eating an vegan diet to build my body up and hopefully to heal before considering radiation. The only thing that let me live a normal life when I was constantly going to the bathroom is these Elite pearls. I was taking up to 5 of the IC pearls before I discovered this new product. I take one in the am and one at bed time. Sometimes they work too well, causing me to have no stools. Watch your symptoms and get a colonoscopy - I waited 5 months. These work well for extreme cases but the other doses work well too. They have also had a positive effect on vaginal discharge and yeast infections.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Once a day!

    5094589105191910336发表于 Feb 26, 2014

    When I was looking for a one a day probiotic, I didn't hesitate when I saw this one from Enzymatic Therapy. I know from experience, that this company has top of the line products. I am pleased with the ease of use and the results of using this product. And, I am happy to support a Wisconsin company!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    excellent

    5139866817431173036发表于 Sep 04, 2013

    Very happy with the product. it has lived up to the ecpectations I had.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Will not order again

    mcalmont-butler发表于 Apr 13, 2013

    This probiotic gives me painful gas and even more strangely, makes it harder for me to go to the bathroom if you know what I mean. Definitely not what I was going for. My search for the best candida busting probiotic continues...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    For Constipation and build immune system

    Reviewer1690748发表于 Jul 31, 2012

    I have CFS. I am trying all sort of different Pro-Biotic on Iherbs. I have been using Garden of life - Ultra Primal defence for 4 years, but now want to try different ones to see the effect and also so the body does not get used to same strain of bacteria and add different strain to it. This one is protected till it reaches small intestine so not killed by the stomach acid. Should be good, my experience of it is OK, not very different to Primal defence. I am now trying PB8, seems to help constipation more. I think with Probiotic, each person is So different in terms of their bacteria needs, what works for one does not work for another, it is so individual. And good to rotate a few different train too to get different benefit.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »