ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.79

¥198.61

节省: ¥45.82 (23 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    The first probiotic that has worked for me

    Reviewer3118731发表于 Mar 10, 2011

    I have taken several kinds over the years, refrigerated type, various brands. I was never sure they worked or didn't seem to noticeably. This product has made a definite difference in my digestion and regularity, especially as I do not always have regular sleep and eating patterns. I've been using it a couple weeks now and I started noticing an effect after about 5 days.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    works

    Reviewer1461699发表于 Aug 22, 2011

    helps settle my digestion tract, with less wind!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helpful

    Reviewer1489465发表于 Feb 11, 2012

    I have been taking these regularly for the past month and I really like them. They were recommended to me in a book I read. I"m a sugar addict trying to rid myself of the cravings for sugar. This is helping.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very helpful and stronger than other Enzymatic Therapy Pearls

    newday发表于 May 03, 2014

    For months I had a change in my stools and then blood. I had a colonoscopy in 4/14 and they found cancer. I am now juicing and eating an vegan diet to build my body up and hopefully to heal before considering radiation. The only thing that let me live a normal life when I was constantly going to the bathroom is these Elite pearls. I was taking up to 5 of the IC pearls before I discovered this new product. I take one in the am and one at bed time. Sometimes they work too well, causing me to have no stools. Watch your symptoms and get a colonoscopy - I waited 5 months. These work well for extreme cases but the other doses work well too. They have also had a positive effect on vaginal discharge and yeast infections.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    For Constipation and build immune system

    Reviewer1690748发表于 Jul 31, 2012

    I have CFS. I am trying all sort of different Pro-Biotic on Iherbs. I have been using Garden of life - Ultra Primal defence for 4 years, but now want to try different ones to see the effect and also so the body does not get used to same strain of bacteria and add different strain to it. This one is protected till it reaches small intestine so not killed by the stomach acid. Should be good, my experience of it is OK, not very different to Primal defence. I am now trying PB8, seems to help constipation more. I think with Probiotic, each person is So different in terms of their bacteria needs, what works for one does not work for another, it is so individual. And good to rotate a few different train too to get different benefit.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Will not order again

    mcalmont-butler发表于 Apr 13, 2013

    This probiotic gives me painful gas and even more strangely, makes it harder for me to go to the bathroom if you know what I mean. Definitely not what I was going for. My search for the best candida busting probiotic continues...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awsome Product

    Reviewer2522616发表于 May 04, 2011

    This is a great Probiotic choice. You can really feel a difference. It is so wonderful that I started giving it to my cat since he was having some intestinal/digestive issues. Within 2 days he was more spunky and had no issues with his digestive tract. I have also sent some to my senior mother and it is also helping her digestive issues. I highly reccomend ANY of the Pearl products!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product for IBS

    Reviewer1852962发表于 Mar 06, 2012

    I have IBS and Enzymatic Therapy Pearls are the only products that have worked to reduce any pain associated with IBS. I used to take the regular Pearls which are great and now I decided to try the Pearls Elite, which has been a little better than the original Pearls. It takes between 2-4 weeks for the product to start working. This is the best probiotic I've ever had! I also tried Digestive Advantage before and this is much better. If you have IBS, you must try Enzymatic Therapy Pearls!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helpful product

    Reviewer1121365发表于 Oct 19, 2011

    I haven't been great about taking this every day. But even with every other day I could see positive results within 2 weeks. Very pleased.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Enzymatic Therapy High Potency Probiotics

    Reviewer1499584发表于 Jan 25, 2012

    These are good. I never have to worry about taking them on an empty stomach. Great stuff!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »