ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.40

¥134.67

节省: ¥48.26 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于鱼类。

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Love this product !!!!!

    Reviewer2971419发表于 Oct 06, 2009

    My digestive system is back on track! This is a fantastic product and iHerb.com ships fast! Thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    :)

    Reviewer2816363发表于 Nov 22, 2008

    Needed to get as many species as possible while still having them in a pearl that can survive the stomach.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Seems to Be Working

    Reviewer1582650发表于 Feb 15, 2012

    I have mild Crohn's disease and take this along with extra vit D (plus and mainly organic lifestyle since diagnosis) and it is in remission. I don't take meds for the disease just extra vitamins, eat differently and don't use sugar substitues except for Stevia.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not what I expected

    Reviewer2644537发表于 Nov 12, 2012

    I've been taking Enzymatic Therapy pearls for 5 years. I changed to this product to help boost my immunity. I became extremely constipated and had to change back to the ET product I was taking before. It's been a week since the change and I'm just starting to feel normal again. Very disappointed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good stuff!!

    Reviewer3136491发表于 Jul 20, 2009

    really like this!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This stuff is great

    Reviewer2908751发表于 Mar 10, 2012

    My husband works nights and is always getting sick. He hasn't had a cold since taking this one little pearl everyday.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    In my stomach... ;0) happiness resides...

    5577701868468087802发表于 Aug 31, 2012

    I feel so much better since taking the Pearls. My digestive tract is very well!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2392190发表于 Feb 08, 2011

    I use it along with Pearls IC, haven't been sick so far this winter!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    thank you

    Galina发表于 Jan 12, 2012

    bought it for my friend

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Probiotics

    5736317288170342240发表于 May 06, 2016

    These probiotics did quite the opposite!! Painful Gas and cramps. It works for most but for a few it has an adverse effect!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »