ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥218.17

¥346.35

节省: ¥128.17 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

shipping

5236705603527293864发表于 Jan 07, 2015

It has been a long time coming

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraine headache (Throbbing)

5718483447959303655发表于 Dec 04, 2013

It doesn't seem to work on me at all. My migraine is chronic and I get the throbbing headache from on a regularly basis. Initially, B2 works extremely well but it loses its effectiveness after 6 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I guess I'm one of the few who can't take it

Reviewer2530443发表于 Mar 04, 2013

I have severe migraines, and my neurologist actually suggested I try butterbur, but she cautioned that one cannot take it if allergic to ragweed. Apparently I am allergic to something, because I had a bad reaction to this product; I developed a severe headache which lasted for the five days that I took the product, as well as breathing problems. Eventually, I realized it was most likely the Petadolex, I discontinued the product and felt better within a half a day. I'm really disappointed that it did not work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HIghly Recommended

5292947439208493736发表于 Jan 05, 2013

I have now been taking this for 2 1/2 months and have been very pleased with it. I've tried just about every preventative treatment there is for my chronic migraines, including an exhaustive list of medications and botox. Thus far, I've found this to have been the most helpful treatment in reducing the frequency of my migraines. I also have noticed a significant decrease in the daily low grade headaches I've been experiencing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraine relief

Reviewer2511503发表于 Dec 30, 2012

My 13 year old son has struggled with migraines since he was 9. MigreLief, coupled with Petadolex has given him his life back. He is no longer an exhausted teenager, but has so much energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These help.

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 25, 2012

These do help migraines,..not always, but then I don't know what is cause of migraines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bastante efectivo

lystomas发表于 Aug 14, 2012

tengo 31 años y migrañas desde los 25, he tomado de todo y nada me ha ayudado a mejorarlas. mi neurologo me recomendo petadolex y lo tomo desde hace 2 meses. desde que lo tomo me ha mejorado considerablemente y este ultimo mes no he tenido ni una crisis (cuando normalmente suelo tener varias al mes). si esto continua asi de bien seguire comprandolo y recomendandolo a todo el mundo que como yo, tiene migrañas fuertes ya que estoy encantada con este producto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Recommended by Neurologist

Reviewer3081436发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I take this based on the recommendation of my migraine specialist and Neurologist. I've lived with chronic migraines. It seems to help them be less severe. However, I'm also on therapeutic meds. But it does seem to help. If this helps me take less prescriptions, I'd rather be taking this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unbelievable migraine relief

Reviewer2818837发表于 Dec 10, 2011

I don't have great luck with supplements doing what they supposedly do, but I was very amazed that I actually got migraine relief from this product. I started taking only 1 pill in the morning, and within a week I noticed that the tiny migraine that I had all the time was gone. The more potent migraines were much smaller and also less frequent. I continue to take this once per day now, and I am VERY happy with the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant!

Reviewer3279826发表于 Dec 06, 2011

This stuff has finally given me a toe hold on my chronic migraine condition. This is the first stuff to have touched my pain, including standard migraine medicines. As a bonus, it I haven't experienced my seasonal allergies this fall. I think this herb is helping with that, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »