ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.57

¥169.57

节省: ¥61.00 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good stuff

Reviewer1785576发表于 Jun 17, 2010

I have taken various resveratrol supplements over the years and have had the best results with this product. I have even acted as my own "test subject" and started and stopped using the product to validate the results. I can honestly say, I can feel the difference. My energy and alertness levels are much higher. This is good stuff and now take it every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1143909发表于 Nov 15, 2009

I have an underactive thyroid and I accidentally discovered that this product boosts my energy tremendously. This is the only resveratrol product that has this effect on me. The difference is like that between day and night. I'm never going to stop taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caution if you have migraines

Reviewer2452252发表于 Aug 27, 2010

This product contains maltodextrin (free glutamic acid source) and gave me migraines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for circulation

Reviewer2626043发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I have been taking this product for three years now. I have had two operations on my legs for circulation problems and endured constant swelling for years. Since taking this product swelling has all but disappeared. Can't attribute it to anything other than resveratrol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very satisfied

Reviewer1183217发表于 Nov 10, 2010

this brand seems to really offer what it promises in regards to it bearing more Resveratrol than others. I opened one capsule to find the extract. It's definitely very concentrated red grape extract. I certainly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2193872发表于 Sep 13, 2011

No side effect at all with 2 per day, excellent effect on skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great source

Reviewer2653144发表于 Dec 24, 2009

From my research one of the most potent cost effective capsules on the market. Unfortunately I'm currently taking only two a day. From what I understand 4-6 a day would be much more helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A MOST EXCELLENT RESVERATROL PRODUCT!

Reviewer2626270发表于 Jul 10, 2008

Some say that Resveratrol may help with male "menopause" issues by acting as an aromatase inhibitor, thus helping to prevent excess estradiol as men age. This may operate in synergy with "Bio-DIM" products such as ARG-54140.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Discovering RESVERATROL

Reviewer1070204发表于 Feb 04, 2009

Feeling Much better, blood levels better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked OK for the first couple of weeks

Reviewer3311622发表于 Oct 15, 2009

The first couple of weeks of taking this, I felt excellent. Since then I don't notice them working. My sister-n-law also takes them but she swears by them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »