ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.38

¥201.81

节省: ¥72.44 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best Co-Q10 on the market

Reviewer2061099发表于 Jan 23, 2007

I have tried several different brands and forms of Co-Q10 and Vitaline chewable is the best so far. It absorbs quickly and gives you an instant sense of energy. The tablets are pleasant tasting and dissolve well. If I take this daily, I definately notice a difference. More expensive, it's true, but worth it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms.

Reviewer1752686发表于 Jan 06, 2009

The best CoQ10 on the market

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2898457发表于 Mar 30, 2009

My husband had been using this product for only two weeks when his irregular, and slow heartbeat returned to normal! It is amazing. When I asked our doctor what he thought, he said "I take 100 mg. every day myself!" Now three months later his heartbeat is still in the noraml range every time we check, and it rarely skips a beat. He is 83 years old! People who want to know more should read the book "The Sinatra Solution" by Doctor S. Sinatra, a cariologist from Connecticut. This supplement saved him from having to have a pace maker installed. thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1875930发表于 Oct 26, 2009

Perhaps, the best COQ10 on the market.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iherb Service

Reviewer1537563发表于 Dec 27, 2010

great service, good product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely taste

Reviewer2617093发表于 Apr 28, 2011

I actually look forward to eating these everyday. I took them because I want to improve my cardiovascular health. I don't know how much they are helping but I love these anyways!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best CoQ10 product

Reviewer1351036发表于 May 17, 2011

tastes wonderful, good price

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

hilltophealth发表于 Jul 05, 2011

have older parents that cannot smallow piils and i know they are getting a good q10 everyday!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1162656发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I take many supplements every day and it is good to have a chewable with this flavor. I recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty chewable

Reviewer3329627发表于 Mar 11, 2009

I get very tired of taking pills (supplements). Someone gave me a sample packet of these tablets in 3 flavors at a store health fair - 1 each orange, maple nut & chocolate. The maple nut was my favorite flavor, so I bought a bottle from iHerb. 100mg of CoQ10 in a tasty, chewable tablet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »