ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.64

¥188.43

节省: ¥67.79 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Thymulus Strong Immune Support

Reviewer1864729发表于 Sep 02, 2008

This is the only thymus supplement I found with polypeptide fractions, a necessary ingredient for thymus supplementation. The balance with the Chinese immunity herb Astragalus was a selling point for me. I trust this company and have had good response to the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boost immune system

Reviewer1852611发表于 Jun 25, 2008

This product was recommended by my doctor to help boost my immune system. Along with other treatments, it is helping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why so many noxious fillers

Reviewer3000164发表于 Dec 29, 2013

The product formulation is excellent. I'll give it five stars. All the excipients brings it down to a three. C'mon ET there's no need for all that junk in the capsule. You'll get me back as a customer if you take that stuff out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Illness Preventer

Reviewer1920385发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I always use this product when I feel an illness coming on and it usually stops it or lessens the time I am sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THYMULUS

Reviewer1391031发表于 Nov 01, 2008

INCREDIBLE STUFF--

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor prescribed this

Reviewer1852029发表于 Sep 14, 2008

for my wife. Seems to work well. Also she take the thyroid support too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cold Free

Reviewer3289119发表于 Jun 11, 2009

Use this alternating with Natrol My Defense. Get 1 cold a year while other people in office are sick regularly. Haven't had the flu in 12 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Support Your Immune System

Reviewer3325439发表于 Apr 05, 2011

This was prescribed to our family by our naturopathic doctor. It's great to take a few days a week to keep your immunity level up. Or you can take it when you're feeling rundown to try to forestall getting sick. If you do fall ill, you can take extra to help recuperate faster. Of course, check with your practitioner to make sure this supplement is right for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good immune support

Reviewer1642118发表于 Mar 17, 2012

My husband uses this product every winter to boost his immune system to ward off colds and flu. It seems to work as he is seldom sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally on the right path to handling my allergies

Reviewer1700594发表于 May 29, 2009

highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »